..... may i know is your dad Mr Donald Trump?? What makes you think i should date you?Originally posted by Quinsy:"date me or i'll get my daddy to fire you!![]()
"
..... there are no cliff in singapore, I asked him to jump from HDB flatsOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:So you think the gal will think she is 'missing' smt to when she finds out her bf got a very small little brother??
Tell your friend to jump off the cliff la..![]()
..... I will copy this post and email to himOriginally posted by matleep:Be grateful with what you have. Let say he manage to get another girl with big boobs one, then he will ask, why the face cmi. If he gets another one with pretty face and big boobs, then he will ask, why character cmi. If he manage to get a lady with big boobs, pretty face and good char, then he will ask, why this not good or that not good. By the time he manage to get what he wants, the girl won't want him.
So just get the girl, whom you can tolerate with her flaws, and she tolerate yours as well, and live in peace.
I think 798 will beg to differ on thisOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:There are guy's girlfriend with big boobs and they told me after some time, they also see until sian.
yea..like the name itself explains..thats why i said..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wonder bras can do wonders.
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... you're m or f? bigger than yours? you're referring to what?
..... btw who is 798? some italian mafia code ??Originally posted by NewAge:I think 798 will beg to differ on this
agree! go for e heart & not looks. is looks so damn important?Originally posted by mrsmall:TS
i dun understand
you guys
you love ur gf for
her body oni meh
why you ppl
dump the gals like
this
see heart la dun
see body hor
i can +1 to thatOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:i wonder why alot of ppl ask boliao qns...![]()
Ask him go for a breast surgery... It helps!! So even if his gf left him liao, he still can fondle and admire his BIG BREASTS....Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... your girlfriend is flat chested? I had a conversation recently with one of my friend. He is attached for a year now, he told me his girlfriend got a small chest. So everytime when he saw guys with a bigger chested girlfriend, he felt that he is missing something.......
No lah.. He see until sian liao and wanna see BIGGER ONES!!Originally posted by NewAge:I think 798 will beg to differ on this
..... should have more people like you aroundOriginally posted by shandower:Some people are just that shallow.
..... but boobs on a guy is not the same as on a girl. I have seen guys with boobs like girls (whether natural or surgery) it still looked repulsiveOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ask him go for a breast surgery... It helps!! So even if his gf left him liao, he still can fondle and admire his BIG BREASTS....![]()
..... we are talking about something up there, not down underOriginally posted by Ito_^:never mind la.
down below got some extra long to replace.![]()
x2Originally posted by siaokau:TS, I can't even say how disgusted I am at your friend.
How can he regard his gf, a fellow human being, as a tool and think that this "gift" from her parents is flawed and so he feels cheated and deserves better? Is he perfect? Does he have the entire package girls crave for to begin with?
With his attitude, I think not. It's because of such scum that males are often stereotyped as being not worthy of females. Getting the girl just for her boobs rather than anything else. That's just plain retarded.![]()
but it is like as if u r cheating in exam!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wonder bras can do wonders.
.....exactly, i sympathised with his girlfriend, but i can't tell herOriginally posted by b3cky:Your friend's being superficial.. I think his gf would be better off with someone who treasures her as a whole rather than focus on her boobs.. if he thinks that "somethin's" missing.. he's better off being alone.. imagine if his gf were to know abt this.. she'd be hurt
..... OH Ok!! so you're 798!! You really live up to your reputationOriginally posted by 798:but it is like as if u r cheating in exam!
the poor man took out the bra, he will start to wonder where do the puppies go.