Originally posted by gigabyte14:so, what's the TS's point of telling us?
Originally posted by shandower:Threadstarter is a guy methinks.![]()
Nahh.... she's asking for more bangs.... guess her PMs should be flooded by now...Originally posted by rane:Oh my god, pathetic to come to this extent to seek attention and prove she has man who wanna bang her leh!!![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:Nahh.... she's asking for more bangs.... guess her PMs should be flooded by now...![]()
This is the right channel la... since she can't do that to pple she knows...Originally posted by rane:![]()
anyway, find her bo liao leh! anyone who has the right mind wouldn't come here to show of or asking for bang bang.
Originally posted by sunny6110:ha ha, so gals be careful lest yr guys or husbands be lured by her.
This is the right channel la... since she can't do that to pple she knows...
you lok like a idiot who's a guy trying to make up stories to make us sleep soundly & sweetly.Originally posted by Not4rent:My bf came over to my house on sat and bang me. after banging he left for an appointment with his wife. Sunday my ex bf called me and asked me for sex. i did not agree
The story sounds fake. Must be some fantasy of the guy.Originally posted by rane:wat make u tink dat threadstarter is a guy????
nah. she is not for bang, rather a hookerOriginally posted by rane:![]()
ha ha ha, Not4rent but for BANG!!!!
will u bang me?Originally posted by [email protected]:nah. she is not for bang, rather a hooker![]()
this shows that u r very cheap. having *** with someone's husband.
P.S it doesnt make you feel good and it makes you look stupid!!
if you are a guy, stop this at once! How old are you?!?!?
Dont live in ur own internet world when the actual fact is that NO ONE WANNA HAVE ** WITH YOU NOR BE UR BOYFRIEND UNLESS if his Desperate. This is how i feel.
NOTE* im not flaming you or anyone. i just find you very stupid to post such stuff in the forum!
Originally posted by Not4rent:will u bang me?![]()
mi gal.Originally posted by rane:![]()
whether u r a guy,gal or gay, are u clean when u ask people to bang u!!!!
No life! Waiting for you! <Originally posted by Not4rent:see if u losers got life ornot
...........Originally posted by Not4rent:will u bang me?![]()
vOriginally posted by sam_soh26:aiya... girls always said like that 1. actually she wanna try but scared den u make her high la... den can liao lo