got feel, diff man same day also ok. no feel, which day also not ok. anyway, normally got feel for one man at one time. enjoy your sex though.Originally posted by Not4rent:My bf came over to my house on sat and bang me. after banging he left for an appointment with his wife. Sunday my ex bf called me and asked me for sex. i did not agree
i wan uOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:got feel, diff man same day also ok. no feel, which day also not ok. anyway, normally got feel for one man at one time. enjoy your sex though.
]Originally posted by Ferguson:i wan u
Originally posted by shandower:]
Stop bumping ancient threads.![]()
Right.Originally posted by Not4rent:![]()
Originally posted by shandower:Right.![]()
Originally posted by Curtix:![]()
Originally posted by goofyzell:![]()
Originally posted by Ferguson:![]()
Sure.Originally posted by Ferguson:plenty of sex with shenton OLs
It is not a weekend today..Originally posted by tek_koh:anyway gals interested?![]()
wakow...so powerOriginally posted by Not4rent:My bf came over to my house on sat and bang me. after banging he left for an appointment with his wife. Sunday my ex bf called me and asked me for sex. i did not agree
so you stand is.. as long as there's some feelings its ok and you can have many feelings in a dayOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:got feel, diff man same day also ok. no feel, which day also not ok. anyway, normally got feel for one man at one time. enjoy your sex though.
yeah right.Originally posted by Not4rent:yesterday my bf and ex bang me together
we play 3P
desperate guy ma, just wanting to excrete his sexual desires =_="Originally posted by rane:hello, gigabyte14, she is seeking for attention and love to show off she has someone to bang her and this way she feels so wanted and accepted by man!
Oh my god, pathetic to come to this extent to seek attention and prove she has man who wanna bang her leh!!![]()
aiyo, dun need to be bang to be accepted and wanted by men lah, so childish!
hey hey i m not arguing - i m jst stating my points dats all!![]()
now den u knoOriginally posted by shandower:Threadstarter is a guy methinks.![]()
and you're born in 1989 and you have a married loverOriginally posted by Not4rent:My bf came over to my house on sat and bang me. after banging he left for an appointment with his wife. Sunday my ex bf called me and asked me for sex. i did not agree
my email is [email protected]Originally posted by gigabyte14:Rejected
and you're born in 1989 and you have a married lover
if you didn't hide your email i would have make your face worldwide.
Originally posted by shandower:+1...that's all this thread needs!![]()
i tio bangOriginally posted by sheis.drunkk:tsk. bang people's husband. SINFUL ARH.