nope, some gals really pick on looksOriginally posted by FireIce:off the lights all the same rite?
you must be confused.Originally posted by Vince Disel:Does girls only like handsome guys or is this myth true: Inner beauty is the most important?
if he is super rich and not an idiot i am sure he will go for plastic surgery.Originally posted by Vince Disel:What if the guy is super ugly that you can't bear to look at him(accident maybe) but he's very kind-heated and super rich?
dont think so..nt like girls will stop u at streets n take off ur pants n see wat size b4 getting ur number rightOriginally posted by Urroh:Then do girls judge the size of guys dick?![]()
LMAO, so lucky... I heard larger one easier to get banana cancer.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:if gals see dick de lor...l tell u...l hav sex with alot of gals liao worx...cuz l hav a big and thick one + with skills oso![]()
it's very common for people to boost their morale in a bid to act as a smoke screen that the actual fact is far from what is being said.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:if gals see dick de lor...l tell u...l hav sex with alot of gals liao worx...cuz l hav a big and thick one + with skills oso![]()
really lor...if u are in nyp..in my class...u will noe liao lor...this kind of thing bluff ppl for wad..big jiu big, small jiu small....but too bad gals oso dun look at dick de lor..if not..l owned alot of guys liaoOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:it's very common for people to boost their morale in a bid to act as a smoke screen that the actual fact is far from what is being said.![]()
Cause they got Big Fat Dicks..Originally posted by angel024:not all asian girls like ang moh loh.
i don't like loh. wat so big deal abt them.....
hahaha