imo,Originally posted by Hot_Dude:guys u love it when ur gal deepthroat u??? or any gals here that love to deepthroat their guys??
come come. share ur experience.. especially the trick of not choking..... my ex gf all like choke like that one.. sad.. no skill or my $$&^ too big?
Originally posted by Urroh:I dun think girls will like deepthroat.. will cause them to gag.. so they dun like..![]()
Originally posted by norm:The sperm choke her thoat. She cannot breathe and suffocate.
Wah u dam pervert lehOriginally posted by Hot_Dude:Sperm is good for them while deepthroathing us... Coz it's act like a lubricant when thier mouth get dry up from that deep sucking.
They can always breath in from thier nose... some girls try not to breath in from thier nose coz when they deepthroat us thier nose is near to our pubic hair n they scared to sniff our pubic hair. thats partially the reason why they gag...
Originally posted by Komon:Wah u dam pervert leh![]()
forum dude use caps deOriginally posted by gigabyte14:forum_dude's clone ah?
Ouch, Phoebie don't bite it off.Originally posted by Phoebie:imo,
deepthroat with guy on top, girl lying on below not fun
throat was "tickled" and choked n these cause coughing
cough cough later bite the d*ck![]()
I sense something is comingOriginally posted by viewquek:Ouch, Phoebie don't bite it off.![]()
Sorry no offend huh..Originally posted by missqi:
pls.
love has no gender....
but in bed....
guys cant fight with lesbian sex man.....
Gives her a boost of protein and good for her complexion.Originally posted by norm:what if the girl accidentally swallow some sperm?
Originally posted by subarugal:Sorry no offend huh..
But i just don't understand what so nice or enjoyable with the same gender having sex.
2pair of breast
1pair of virgina
or
Try this
Put your left palm together with right palm..
Rub...
Tell me what do you get ?![]()
Pls stop the moron questions.Originally posted by Hot_Dude:guys u love it when ur gal deepthroat u??? or any gals here that love to deepthroat their guys??
come come. share ur experience.. especially the trick of not choking..... my ex gf all like choke like that one.. sad.. no skill or my $$&^ too big?
Friction?Originally posted by subarugal:Sorry no offend huh..
But i just don't understand what so nice or enjoyable with the same gender having sex.
2pair of &%^!##
1pair of virgina
or
Try this
Put your left palm together with right palm..
Rub...
Tell me what do you get ?
So lesbian sex very powerful meh ?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Friction?
lesbo can use special device mah..Originally posted by subarugal:So lesbian sex very powerful meh ?
Shiok ?
// faint....![]()

i rate lesbian sex first...Originally posted by subarugal:Sorry no offend huh..
2pair of breast
1pair of virgina
humhhh.... everybody lick lick... and that's it..
Close case..![]()