Just wash hands ah?Originally posted by silvercap:He just silent after that, but he caught me 2nd time when I'm watching porn, he just told me dun forget to wash hand.
Did he ever talked to you about what you were doing?Originally posted by silvercap:He just silent after that, but he caught me 2nd time when I'm watching porn, he just told me dun forget to wash hand.
sure or not...explain more into details lehzOriginally posted by yellow_monkey:i caught my gf father masturbating.
shocking enufff?
you must be real old right now. or maybe you masturbated at like... 3? maybe that's why you got caught. you wanked in public!Originally posted by silvercap:17 years ago, I was caught by my father when I was masturbating.
Any one be caught before?
I'm sure I older than u.Originally posted by Keii:you must be real old right now. or maybe you masturbated at like... 3? maybe that's why you got caught. you wanked in public!
well...Originally posted by silvercap:I'm sure I order than u.![]()
Originally posted by silvercap:
I'm sure I order than u.![]()
i'll have 2 big mac a small coke...Originally posted by silvercap:I'm sure I order than u.![]()
lol...that was so PAISEH...anyway u gt tell ur gf abt ur father pcc anot?Originally posted by yellow_monkey:Okay..heres the story
One day, me and my gf were in her room listening to music and some you know what stuff. She said that there is an unopen packet of chocolate chips down stairs in the kitchen. As i walk to the kitchen, i saw the rumpus room door half-open(all other rooms were fully open). So, i pushed the door open and there he was, wanking on the chair watching porn on the computer. Fuck sia..he was so embarrassed that i felt sorry for him. I said Oh SHIT, sorry man and ran to the kitchen. After i brought the cookies to my gf, went home straight away. Now i dont go her house anymore.![]()