You sound like i am twatOriginally posted by CTX:just now i went to a kopi shop to hv my dinner n OMFG i saw a young lady not bad looking sitting somewhere near me n when she bend down a little bit OMFG i saw her zaogeng her white colour panty n the longer i see the more i get horny n after she left i immediately went to toilet to wank my dick n the orgasm was shiok!![]()

Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:ure a great writer
You are damn pathetic!Originally posted by CTX:just now i went to a kopi shop to hv my dinner n OMFG i saw a young lady not bad looking sitting somewhere near me n when she bend down a little bit OMFG i saw her zaogeng her white colour panty n the longer i see the more i get horny n after she left i immediately went to toilet to wank my dick n the orgasm was shiok!![]()
I_am_Twat_ is a better writer ok..Originally posted by zheshi:You sound like i am twat
Originally posted by Deportivo:Yes now i admit, i am a closet transvestite who lurrves dressing up as a woman, bra panties and all. so yesterday i went to the coffeeshop opposite my place to have my dinner dressed up ever so sexily in my "fiona xie" get up with the mini-est of mini skirts you can find. I ordered a pack of fried rice for take away and it came soon after. Mmmmm..it smelled great.
Just as i was about to leave, i saw this butt-ugly pimple-faced geek staring at me. Well well, he must be admiring my beauty. I decided to give him a little treat.
So i took out my little packet of tissue, "accidentally" dropped it on the floor. I then positioned my sexy bottoms towards him, bend down to pick up my tissue, intentionally expose my white panties (i think he can see the portion of the panties that is just covering my testicles). I stayed in that position for around 3 seconds just to tease him a little and boy, when i turned around to look at him, his whole face was flustered and blushing. That pervert is already freaking stroking himself! He took off like a bullet into the toilet. I reckon he must be in there wanking.
I must confess that the thought of him wanking to me was such a turn on. I hurried home and soon enough i was jerking myself off to the thoughts of him wanking. The orgasm was shiok!
this is goodOriginally posted by Deportivo:Yes now i admit, i am a closet transvestite who lurrves dressing up as a woman, bra panties and all. so yesterday i went to the coffeeshop opposite my place to have my dinner dressed up ever so sexily in my "fiona xie" get up with the mini-est of mini skirts you can find. I ordered a pack of fried rice for take away and it came soon after. Mmmmm..it smelled great.
Just as i was about to leave, i saw this butt-ugly pimple-faced geek staring at me. Well well, he must be admiring my beauty. I decided to give him a little treat.
So i took out my little packet of tissue, "accidentally" dropped it on the floor. I then positioned my sexy bottoms towards him, bend down to pick up my tissue, intentionally expose my white panties (i think he can see the portion of the panties that is just covering my testicles). I stayed in that position for around 3 seconds just to tease him a little and boy, when i turned around to look at him, his whole face was flustered and blushing. That pervert is already freaking stroking himself! He took off like a bullet into the toilet. I reckon he must be in there wanking.
I must confess that the thought of him wanking to me was such a turn on. I hurried home and soon enough i was jerking myself off to the thoughts of him wanking. The orgasm was shiok!
hello, dork3d, his mind is made to store and think only one thing called sex.Originally posted by dork3d:You are damn pathetic!
See little bit of flashes must go wank liao...
Not surprised that when you really need the use of your birdie in future, you can't even perform and fertilize...![]()