pretend pretend some more! You could have asked, "what is PCC?" but no........ you have to ask "What STANDS for PCC! Why don't you ask what stands up for Singapore?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Oh, I saw someone use it BAR mah.![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Oh, I didn't think of THAT way. I'm a guai kia. My mind is pure.
pretend pretend some more! You could have asked, "what is PCC?" but no........ you have to ask "What [b]STANDS for PCC! Why don't you ask what stands up for Singapore?[/b]
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:pretend pretend some more and soon you don't know who you are and forget your surname is "Chuichi"; you know what is "chi" or not?
Oh, I didn't think of [b]THAT way. I'm a guai kia. My mind is pure.[/b]
Don't make fun of my name!!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:pretend pretend some more and soon you don't know who you are and forget your surname is "Chuichi"; you know what is "chi" or not?![]()
huh? Huh? Chi is the internal mysterious force that resides in your body... When male have relations with female, he pass his "chi" to her... how is that making fun of your name?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Don't make fun of my name!!![]()
x2 = MasturbationOriginally posted by Gay 2:Play Chinese Chess
why i honestly reply noone thank me one.Originally posted by Ito_^:Pah Chiu Cheng.
alamak, even the TS knew the answer before he asked... thank you for what? For spoiling the game ar?Originally posted by Ito_^:why i honestly reply noone thank me one.![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:No , cuz all dun pcc here
[b]All who PCC and ask what's PCC are idiots!!!
Now......is the flame bigger?[/b]

Sorry, that Andrew guy flood my thread until I missed your post.Originally posted by Ito_^:why i honestly reply noone thank me one.![]()
No, I honestly didn't!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:alamak, even the TS knew the answer before he asked... thank you for what? For spoiling the game ar?![]()
yum yumzOriginally posted by freedom4ever:say so many times liao.
PCC = PopCorn Chicken
Thank you very much, GIB!Originally posted by GIB:I suppose Pak = Beat, Chiu = Hand, Cheng = Gun.
So must be beat hand gun?
wah lao I support your thread you say me like thatOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Sorry, that Andrew guy flood my thread until I missed your post.![]()
Thank you, Ito_^!![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:wah lao I support your thread you say me like that![]()
He that laughs first, laughs last or sumthing like that...Originally posted by Ito_^:orbi good