forgiven.... next time dun do it no more ok?Originally posted by MohamedF:What was I thinking making that stupid thread...
I think I'm just under alot of stress... pls forgive me guys...
Here... I made a video to make it up...
AyeleLove
ok la, i 4give u k?Originally posted by MohamedF:Oi... I worked hard for 30 mins for that video... onli got 3 comments meh...![]()
oh well...Originally posted by MohamedF:Oi... I worked hard for 30 mins for that video... onli got 3 comments meh...![]()
ya... Got see fully or not...Originally posted by yihao93:30min mins ma... only find the video then upload nia...
30mins?!?!?
sure bo![]()
No... Fraps are used to make replay videos... this I just used a combination of window movie maker, fireworks and sound recorder...Originally posted by allentyb:interesting video, what program u use to make, is it http://www.fraps.com/?
sian... fun while it lasted...Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:LOL the video banned leh..![]()
The video you have requested is not available.
If you have recently uploaded this video, you may need to wait a few minutes for the video to process.
Oh shit! The last part very....erm, "spicey hot".Originally posted by MohamedF:Ok... it should be working now... pls remember to leave a comment k...![]()
knnbpcb ur video sucks... scared me to death!!!Originally posted by MohamedF:What was I thinking making that stupid thread...
I think I'm just under alot of stress... pls forgive me guys...
Here... I made a video to make it up...
AyeleLove