ya lo, special service.Originally posted by progene:Tink is not onli wash hair dat simple....tink extra washin hair from other part of e body..
Originally posted by progene:Tink is not onli wash hair dat simple....tink extra washin hair from other part of e body..
depend lor.. if u go more develop cities like Shanghai or Beijing, will be more expensive..Originally posted by stookie:i wonder how much they charge?
what dis guy doing? Briefing the whole team for the night targetted sales ah?Originally posted by goaler:
he is choosing his shampoo girl lah..Originally posted by tomsss:what dis guy doing? Briefing the whole team for the night targetted sales ah?![]()
got lah.. the door write "Xi Tou" wash the hair from your head leh..Originally posted by SGpork:ya ma ..correct lei
wash hair ma..
nv say hair from where what![]()
wah.. malaysia got ah? i go JB a few times, never see leh..Originally posted by sunny6110:Malaysia got liao~!!
no nid go so far![]()
hanorOriginally posted by progene:Tink is not onli wash hair dat simple....tink extra washin hair from other part of e body..
they dun call it ji yuan lah.. it is called Qiao BeiOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:,u singapore ppl do not konw china . this is not for wash hair . it is ji yuan . for guy to fu*k . very normal la in china now .
no la, he's just telling them what's the theme for tonight.Originally posted by tomsss:what dis guy doing? Briefing the whole team for the night targetted sales ah?![]()