ur relative married Gong Li ah?Originally posted by ditzy:One of relative's wife is a PRC, came to visit, she wear until wah lau eh sibeh hot, can see mountains and valleys.![]()
I wouldn't say she looks like gong li, but she's as bah bah as her.Originally posted by FireIce:ur relative married Gong Li ah?

Originally posted by FireIce:me.
yah......quite hot........they wear tights then wear skirt.....
i see liao i oso feel hot........
Singaporean are singaporeans la..China are china la u di ckhead..Hate those pple kept comparing china and singapore as if they are one big unity country lidat fu ckzOriginally posted by norm:Many Singaporean's ancestors come from China. Are their girls very much different now?
girlfriends or lovers consider?Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Classmates considered?
Cheers.
C.K
precisely. different cultural backgrounds, discourse and goddamn body politic.Originally posted by Advante_101:Singaporean are singaporeans la..China are china la u di ckhead..Hate those pple kept comparing china and singapore as if they are one big unity country lidat fu ckz
Yes i do go out wif them. Both of us are really hot outside & in hotel as well.Originally posted by Honeybunz:They hot or not?
where?? sgforums ar??Originally posted by fucmusppl:Yes i do go out wif them. Both of us are really hot outside & in hotel as well.
We shag outside in public, & even more in hotel!
Found some of them here!
people republic of china......Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What's PRC?
u kena handcuffed and whipped?Originally posted by Urroh:Some PRC girls are really nice and guai on the outside.. But inside lei..
When alone with you.. Wild..![]()
Perfectly Restored Corpse - Hence you have people asking if the PRC was 'hot' or not. As you know, Corpses tend to lose heat over time so a premium is placed on the recently deceased or those who have been reheated.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What's PRC?
Originally posted by scabstermooch:Perfectly Restored Corpse - Hence you have people asking if the PRC was 'hot' or not. As you know, Corpses tend to lose heat over time so a premium is placed on the recently deceased or those who have been reheated.
Me? I must confess I haven been down and dirty or even out with a corpse before. My standards are too high - I require a pulse at least.