ha ha, jealous of fann, my foot!!!! Is she some kind of goddess or what? In the first place, is she pretty and has nice body? The obvious answer is NO!!! Please lah, I have friends and relatives who saw her told me she is not pretty, and is flat in front and back!!! Oh, that is no wonder people here sent the pix of washing board, wow so flat! No kick lah!!!Originally posted by shuiling:YOU MUST BE JEALOUS OF FANN. ADMIT IT.
go check your eye sight!!! think u hv serious myopia!!!Originally posted by shuiling:USE YOUR BRAIN BEFORE YOU COMMENT. FANN IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL. ZOE SUCKS.
Originally posted by rane:ha ha, jealous of fann, my foot!!!! Is she some kind of goddess or what? In the first place, is she pretty and has nice body? The obvious answer is NO!!! Please lah, I have friends and relatives who saw her told me she is not pretty, and is flat in front and back!!! Oh, that is no wonder people here sent the pix of washing board, wow so flat! No kick lah!!!![]()
hope u dun take that fann wong as representative of chinese gals, there are other better ones to represent the chinese!!!!Originally posted by davetan3:ya washboard, but aint that typical of most chinese gals?
she more than makes up for it with her smooth snowy white body.
act cute until can puke!Originally posted by blowfish:She still cute!
hello 798, ya I agree with you. how old is she already still act cute, OMG!!!Originally posted by 798:act cute until can puke!
knn la 60/70/80Originally posted by rane:hello 798, ya I agree with you. how old is she already still act cute, OMG!!!![]()
If she still goes on like that, can u imagine in time to come you will see a 60/70/80 year old old woman acting cute!!! the worst I hear about her is she looked down on people!!! yucks character she has!
wow, now I see she not only acts cute in action but also acts cute when singing, OMG!!!! what a shameOriginally posted by gigabyte14:knn la 60/70/80![]()
she realli acting cute lo...
rmb the way she sounds when she singing CNY songs? that one?
ai ya yi ya yo... knn my goose pimples jumping sia
Originally posted by shandower:![]()
Now it's turned into a Fann bashing thread!
wat a comparison btw two 'young'ladyOriginally posted by veron soh:Fann Wong much nicer than Zoe Tay.!
Then we compare Fiona and Ericia lor...Originally posted by citymax:wat a comparison btw two 'young'lady
Originally posted by dork3d:Then we compare Fiona and Ericia lor...![]()
Does she have big neh neh?Originally posted by robin818:waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i so high until wan cum already
Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:Does she have big neh neh or two dry grapes?
She only has a A-cupped boo boo... So no big hoo ha...Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:Does she have big neh neh?
So what so great about her?Originally posted by dork3d:She only has a A-cupped boo boo... So no big hoo ha...![]()
She has a big head on a small body with snowy white skin...Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:So what so great about her?
Does her big head have any brain inside?Originally posted by dork3d:She has a big head on a small body with snowy white skin...![]()
Not sure... That needs to ask Christopher... He knows better...Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:Does her big head have any brain inside?
Yah hor... He also brainless one, otherwise he won't commit the hit-and-run case... Maybe that's why both of them are together bah...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ask chris fer wat. got use meh. he oso another blainless one wat.