no relation.Originally posted by monoslayer:how come out of 5 pics, only one was censored? how is he related to Ito?? say! say! say!![]()
japan got dat bad meh?Originally posted by allentyb:the woman is so old, omg, what are they thinking, becoming like japan....![]()
Er.... i saw short clip before, japanese people have sex on public train.......Originally posted by Ito_^:japan got dat bad meh?![]()
dats most probably fake la.Originally posted by allentyb:Er.... i saw short clip before, japanese people have sex on public train.......![]()
nope.... infront of people, if you want, i pm you the link for those short clip, online streaming, last time, i post linky on hentai, kena removedOriginally posted by Ito_^:dats most probably fake la.![]()
ok lor.Originally posted by allentyb:nope.... infront of people, if you want, i pm you the link for those short clip, online streaming, last time, i post linky on hentai, kena removed![]()
wow got linkOriginally posted by allentyb:nope.... infront of people, if you want, i pm you the link for those short clip, online streaming, last time, i post linky on hentai, kena removed![]()
ITs true ... u can see the background.. the train is moving.. u can also heard the sound of the moving train..Originally posted by Ito_^:dats most probably fake la.![]()
fake la.Originally posted by milk_teh:ITs true ... u can see the background.. the train is moving.. u can also heard the sound of the moving train..
i try the find the linkOriginally posted by Ito_^:fake la.
two different location, one in the studio the other in a real moving train.
dats why when they having sex, you won't see out of the window. and when they show what is out of the window, you won't see them doing it.
the onlookers are part time actors.
as for sound, dat really dun need me to explain le ba.![]()
tink u operate a few days anti-vice will lock u in the booth liao... share profit 50-50? steady bo?Originally posted by Ito_^:i got idea..
someone go make a shop like the $10 express haircut booths, den the trained aunty will help u jerk off for $5. got lucky draw and free condom oso.![]()
no no.Originally posted by BrUtUs:tink u operate a few days anti-vice will lock u in the booth liao... share profit 50-50? steady bo?