Originally posted by Impact Player:i'll ask her to whip me![]()
Never hit a lady.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Depends. If I got very mad at her, I would ask my gang to rape her ke, beat her up ke
yah correct thats a very moral guy thing to do....unless u buay tahan,Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Never hit a lady.![]()
I dunch do the beat la. Means me no beat her ryte?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Never hit a lady.![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:yah correct thats a very moral guy thing to do....unless u buay tahan,fart at her to let her know that her scolded is as gross as your fart...
If cant tahan just fart on the face to herOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:I dunch do the beat la. Means me no beat her ryte?![]()
solution 101:Originally posted by soulwinner:Get scolding by a chio bu? If yes what will you do???
you know the rules lahhOriginally posted by viewquek:Who never in this forum, especially when u come out with thread or
reply not suit Fl taste.
U will see the KNN and CCB remarks from her.
FI claim she is a chiobu --- OK![]()
Originally posted by viewquek:Who never in this forum, especially when u come out with thread or
reply not suit Fl taste.
SIMI SAI?!Originally posted by viewquek:Who never in this forum, especially when u come out with thread or
reply not suit Fl taste.
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:SIMI SAI?!![]()