where u see them?Originally posted by Ito_^:i like the bicycle shape one. the laksa shape oso not bad.
Very expensive if you want to see them all at one go.Originally posted by Ah Gong:where u see them?
whereOriginally posted by M©+square:Very expensive if you want to see them all at one go.
your ma ma oneOriginally posted by laurence82:i got see caviar shape one b4
u doitOriginally posted by lim li hao matthew:your ma ma one![]()
go and ask the girls u see on streetsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got apple flav or honey dew flav or not?![]()
u fark with my ma maOriginally posted by laurence82:u doit
its ur one, u forgot?
You cash your CPF already?Originally posted by Ah Gong:where
money no problem
i got CPF
$50 each.Originally posted by Ah Gong:where
money no problem
i got CPF
Lolx.Originally posted by lim li hao matthew:go and ask the girls u see on streets
"miss, what shape and size is your privates? can i see. i gib u money"![]()
ask your ma maOriginally posted by Ito_^:$50 each.
i went taka, den i ask the aunty cleaner there to arrange for me.
got pass code one.
u approach them from behind, must be from behind.
any cleaner oso can, its a huge underground network.
den whisper into their ear, "i wan to see your chee bai."
they will smile and ask u follow them into an underground basement.
there got a computer for u to choose. she will type in some password den can use.
den u wait for em to call.
Can play, but don't play with people's mother leh.Originally posted by Ito_^:$50 each.
i went taka, den i ask the aunty cleaner there to arrange for me.
got pass code one.
u approach them from behind, must be from behind.
any cleaner oso can, its a huge underground network.
den whisper into their ear, "i wan to see your chee bai."
they will smile and ask u follow them into an underground basement.
there got a computer for u to choose. she will type in some password den can use.
den u wait for em to call.
i wanna play your mama oneOriginally posted by M©+square:Can play, but don't play with people's mother leh.
Haha, when you're of age.Originally posted by lim li hao matthew:i wanna play your mama one
i wan ur sisOriginally posted by M©+square:Haha, when you're of age.![]()
No class. Anything also want.Originally posted by lim li hao matthew:i wan ur sis