it was becoz after too many rounds le.... so.... wth....Originally posted by MohamedF:I congratulate you to be the first man to ever fake a male orgasm...![]()
OOriginally posted by FireIce:fake wat?
wahahhaha got bannedOriginally posted by Li Hao LIM:tired dun do
Originally posted by MohamedF:I congratulate you to be the first man to ever fake a male orgasm...![]()
then u shoot what blood?Originally posted by godzillaliu88:how to fake sia.....
suddenly you moan loud loud ah.
just tell her u came lah....Originally posted by godzillaliu88:how to fake sia.....
suddenly you moan loud loud ah.
have u ever had sex few times in a night? ur sperm will still be that much? ur gf will check her cb got sperm onot ah?Originally posted by NewAge:then u shoot what blood?
A few times only? Me go all night long...Originally posted by pervertboi:have u ever had sex few times in a night? ur sperm will still be that much? ur gf will check her cb got sperm onot ah?
U got shoot or not u think she cannot feel it one huh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by pervertboi:have u ever had sex few times in a night? ur sperm will still be that much? ur gf will check her cb got sperm onot ah?
i'm not toking bout masturbating....Originally posted by NewAge:U got shoot or not u think she cannot feel it one huh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You my friend, Are a 101% certified loser..Originally posted by pervertboi:i'm not toking bout masturbating....![]()
Oh my...Originally posted by Li Hao LIM:tired dun do
Hanor! Then you spit at her pu$$y with your mouth to fake your cum is it?Originally posted by NewAge:U got shoot or not u think she cannot feel it one huh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!