i looking for hotel you intro bushes i got money to pay leiOriginally posted by allentyb:go to chinese garden lor, that side got so many bushes![]()
no money but wanna fark, how?Originally posted by browniebaobao:how come youngsters nowadays like to go hotel 81 so much?
wahlew very diu lian leh. [/color]
HDB carpark, void deck, stair case, bishan park, double deck bus.Originally posted by FireIce:no money but wanna fark, how?
tt day u got try do in cable car?Originally posted by Manager433:HDB carpark, void deck, stair case, bishan park, double deck bus.
Wanted to but wth, cable car tower full of ppl q up. The glass cabin hor, me and my dear, plus a guy who work in sentosa, on his way there, plus a indian lady and her daughter and her friend. Total 6 person, so pack how to make love? Wif the strong wind blowing that afternoon, cable car swing right and left. Me scare wor.Originally posted by FireIce:tt day u got try do in cable car?
For 81, think ish 20 or 30 with 10 deposit. Transit ish 2 hrs. Go to 81 webby for info lah.Originally posted by dont know much:No public places for us, for we are at ease in total privacy.
Erm, what are the rates for hotel 81 & fragrance hotel?
LOL! i buey tahan wan laughOriginally posted by Manager433:Wanted to but wth, cable car tower full of ppl q up. The glass cabin hor, me and my dear, plus a guy who work in sentosa, on his way there, plus a indian lady and her daughter and her friend. Total 6 person, so pack how to make love? Wif the strong wind blowing that afternoon, cable car swing right and left. Me scare wor.
tmd no matter my buddy always go there with bf..Originally posted by Manager433:Balestier Rd also got 81. And after both of you piak piak, still can go to 333 eat Bak Kut Teh or further down the road famous chicken rice stall.
diy la.Originally posted by FireIce:no money but wanna fark, how?
Originally posted by Manager433:Wanted to but wth, cable car tower full of ppl q up. The glass cabin hor, me and my dear, plus a guy who work in sentosa, on his way there, plus a indian lady and her daughter and her friend. Total 6 person, so pack how to make love? Wif the strong wind blowing that afternoon, cable car swing right and left. Me scare wor.
You mean they go there for the Bak Kut Teh/Chicken rice( Wen Dong Ji) after piak piak?Originally posted by browniebaobao:tmd no matter my buddy always go there with bf..
tts why i recommend kovanOriginally posted by browniebaobao:diy la.
anyhow f***, later gao chu ren ming then they will cry.
Catch who? FI?Originally posted by Pitot:the kovan hotels are actually further down next to upp serangoon shopping centre instead of kovan.
u go there make love dun let me catch u cos i frequent the prata stall.![]()
eh, ppl not going prata stall to fark lah.Originally posted by Pitot:u go there make love dun let me catch u cos i frequent the prata stall.![]()