massage foot.Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:uhm vibrator for??
I find the real thing too irritating.Originally posted by sunny6110:nothing beats the real thing...
get 1 soon...![]()
how so?Originally posted by Quinsy:I find the real thing too irritating.
there are diff species.... one maybe irritating... otherS?Originally posted by Quinsy:I find the real thing too irritating.
who eat? Ahem....Originally posted by 798:dun waste dat kinda money! get a cucumber or banana! use already can eat as well.![]()
simulate sex la, den to put in ur mouth n vibrate meh?Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:uhm vibrator for??
Best if they comes with a on/off switch.Originally posted by Quinsy:I find the real thing too irritating.
Thing is, DIldo and vibrator section needa wait till 23 and above. I've checked and they won't let me buy lor.Originally posted by viewquek:Walk into any sex shop u can get one.
Let us know the feeling after using it.![]()
Only dildos and vibrators come with on/off.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Best if they comes with a on/off switch.![]()
Tried and tested... I don't like them.Originally posted by sunny6110:there are diff species.... one maybe irritating... otherS?
how abt trying them all??![]()
pay them Double and I dun believe they wun sell~!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Thing is, DIldo and vibrator section needa wait till 23 and above. I've checked and they won't let me buy lor.
CHEY! what for buy soemthign for double the price? I might as well purchase online!Originally posted by sunny6110:pay them Double and I dun believe they wun sell~!!
thot u got urge mah...Originally posted by Quinsy:CHEY! what for buy soemthign for double the price? I might as well purchase online!
Remember the pillai's advice, use Ice cream sticks, rubber bands and chilli padi.Originally posted by Quinsy:Should I buy a vibrator?
Got any recommendations as to where to get online?
Budget is at most $60.
what was your friend thinking? trying out new ways?Originally posted by 798:i came across one female friend, she told me dat she use electric toothbrush to OCB. of course the toothbrush is taken out, leaving wif the metal tip dat can be use to stimulate the clit area.
=.= he said use ice cream stick, rubber bands and CARROTS la deh...Originally posted by shade343:Remember the pillai's advice, use Ice cream sticks, rubber bands and chilli padi.
Ouch.Originally posted by shade343:Remember the pillai's advice, use Ice cream sticks, rubber bands and chilli padi.