I told u liao, see lah, never listern my advice.Originally posted by Quinsy:I think i'm regretting....
cuz i saw even cheaper ones online!
=.= Hair don't catch fire through those kinda friction la... your physics don't have common sense.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Remember to use plenty of lub, otherwise the friction will cause bushfire!
what lobang?Originally posted by silvercap:I told u liao, see lah, never listern my advice.
Next time who wanna buy cheap sex toy can contact me, me got lubang lah.
how sia? electric fan... =.=Originally posted by soulwinner:I already mentiont that using hand is better... other alternative is to buy a electric hand held fan $1 only and use it...![]()
I can give u cheapest price lah.Originally posted by Quinsy:what lobang?
Hello!Originally posted by Quinsy:Should I buy a vibrator?
Got any recommendations as to where to get online?
Budget is at most $60.
Purple, or blue?!
Tell me what kind is it.Originally posted by silvercap:I can give u cheapest price lah.
HELLO!Originally posted by h4happy:Hello!
You young girl is it?
You should concentrate yr studies.
Buy those thing siok meh?
Dont buy lah.
Save money.
You want to break yr virgin is it?
You no big no small.Originally posted by Quinsy:HELLO!
I ALREADY BOUGHT IT, I'M NOT VIRGIN.
SO MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND QUIT PREACHING IN BAR!
Yeah, I think I should just use it along with the real thing.Originally posted by crofty:You have already bought it ...so you should make full use of it and stop searching for cheaper ones?![]()
We got fancy dildo, realistic dildo, vibrators, clitroris & nipple suckers, jelly dongs, butt plug, dual penetration..... take time to have a look this " Sex toy Warehouse"Originally posted by Quinsy:Tell me what kind is it.
r u a chio bu? can post ur picture here let us see??Originally posted by Quinsy:Should I buy a vibrator?
Got any recommendations as to where to get online?
Budget is at most $60.
Purple, or blue?!
I read about that incident in sgforums.Originally posted by finoq:My friend's says his ex-schoolmate use boiling tube in school, in the end it broke, got sent to hospital
Originally posted by finoq:My friend's says his ex-schoolmate use boiling tube in school, in the end it broke, got sent to hospital
I've only heard of rumours that a girl played with herself with a pencil in school and got caught by teacher by surprise and snapped the pencil.Originally posted by finoq:My friend's says his ex-schoolmate use boiling tube in school, in the end it broke, got sent to hospital
Originally posted by silvercap:
We got fancy dildo, realistic dildo, vibrators, clitroris & nipple suckers, jelly dongs, butt plug, dual penetration..... take time to have a look this [b]" Sex toy Warehouse"
Most of the local sex toy shop are order stock from this " Warehouse" also.
Hmm, price not that cheap also what. After conversion, the price is the same. =.=
pencil so thin how to play?Originally posted by Quinsy:I've only heard of rumours that a girl played with herself with a pencil in school and got caught by teacher by surprise and snapped the pencil.
DUnno leh... i think use to poke G spot?Originally posted by stookie:pencil so thin how to play?
Wat the.. so tt rumour spreading ard JCs was true la..Originally posted by finoq:My friend's says his ex-schoolmate use boiling tube in school, in the end it broke, got sent to hospital