think we are talking about the ratio of the two groups of gals. for me and others we come across more small boobs gals wear low cut than big bosoms gals wearing low cut.Originally posted by mystee:dun be mistaken.. i only disagree on red part. i know and saw a lot of big boobs gals who clothes are all out to show their clevages.
as for the part that continues.. are facts that majority of the guys feels..
well we are not gng to fight aint we?Originally posted by rane:think we are talking about the ratio of the two groups of gals. for me and others we come across more small boobs gals wear low cut than big bosoms gals wearing low cut.![]()
no we are not going to fight. me more attracted to pretty face lah not big or small bosoms.Originally posted by mystee:well we are not gng to fight aint we?just dun drool when u happen to c..
Originally posted by rane:Ito, if u notice many of these who wear lot cut have raisins. WE hardly see those gals with big bosoms wear clothes to display theirs!
some gals know how to squeeze it all out to make it big to wear revealing clothes!![]()

Pedobear alert!Originally posted by Cool-gal:wahhhhh...
Ito, why u got so many of those pics????
dun tell me...................![]()
ugly but adorable lor...Originally posted by Impact Player:define cute pls
most xiao mei2 really pretty...esp if u look at their eyes, lips, nose, almost everything bloom - most beautiful object on earth. near my place here...so many and they smell really nice too...one whiff surely your kkj will want to struggle for air. i always consider myself super lucky when they near me while inside elevatorOriginally posted by Patrik:Whats there to be turned on at?
i got her whole photo album pics.. so..Originally posted by Cool-gal:wahhhhh...
Ito, why u got so many of those pics????
dun tell me...................![]()