UNCLE HAPPY ask you got any more pic or not.Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Pics i got tons.. vids i got many. he he.Originally posted by h4happy:UNCLE HAPPY ask you got any more pic or not.
Ok, let me tell you my experience.
Those lup sap bar no use one.
They want your money.
They let you touch here and there.
They already numb.
One time go there must spend about $150 with 3 friends.
Exclude tips.
list all "can play" ones here leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Pics i got tons.. vids i got many. he he.
I dun like the idea where they always go to room to room like so bo eng. I just bao them sit thier @ss in the room n go no where.They all like so despo.I can almost call it rape.
i spend way more then that... damn!
Sometimes i prefer the hot mammi's. But actually i prefer go to better KTV's la. where girls are more elegantly dressed and more behaved. want to luan.. luan later if she wanna follow u out ma lo.
where is this place man!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Must be KL lah!Originally posted by citymax:where is this place man!!

LPMKLGHLGOriginally posted by erict_79:hmmmmm yummy anyway where is this place??![]()
sigh ~ its about the company .. not teh neh neh... n jiak pao yu.Originally posted by stookie:wooooo shiok!!!!
teh neh neh very shiok leh....
prc zabor
You can take discreetly.. or if u met daring ones who are willing..Originally posted by citymax:is all the gals in ktv so willing to take pics wan huh??
they dunnoe ppl will post online wan meh???
Can book her for 1 nite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:sigh ~ its about the company .. not teh neh neh... n jiak pao yu.![]()
dun mind can tell me wad abt this 'brokeback'???Originally posted by citymax:it a movie directed by li ang.
gay lah...Originally posted by Cool-gal:dun mind can tell me wad abt this 'brokeback'???
keep seeing ple using this.
Lim Peh Mai Ka Li Gong Hor Li Gian?Originally posted by stookie:LPMKLGHLG