See enough already lah.Originally posted by missqi:Like that also you shiok.![]()
Can see cannot touch; what's the point?![]()
Today better dont have sex.Originally posted by missqi:no nd..
i touch myself or my gf can le.
geylang is full of whores.
not worthy of miss heng here.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:no nd..
i touch myself or my gf can le.
geylang is full of whores.
not worthy of miss heng here.![]()
Yes you and all guys out there must believe me - HAPPY UNCLE.Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
brings a whole new meaning to VISUAL ORGASM... eyes see eyes shiok shiok!Originally posted by missqi:Like that also you shiok.![]()
Originally posted by stookie:singopor no strong wind leh
Aiya...see see only, butt never get piak piak by cane mah...Originally posted by missqi:Like that also you shiok.![]()
old man abit slow right???? too long never do with auntie forget what to expect right?? you lock into her skirt for what? you should look under her skirt and lock on to her pus$y mah..Originally posted by h4happy:Hello Chekopak guys
Will you take a peek if a gal skirt was lifted up by the strong wind?
Me, of course automatically eye lock into her skirt.
Dont know why.
Guess it is a guy human sex instinct.
Will your heart beat very fast if you happen to see one?
Me, of course, a little bit fast only lah.
From;
HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
If you want, go joo chiat. the pubs there like 'A' Gun has girls with short skirt, can see can touch but must pay abit. Some more is forgiene products, china or philliphines.Originally posted by h4happy:Hello Chekopak guys
Will you take a peek if a gal skirt was lifted up by the strong wind?
Me, of course automatically eye lock into her skirt.
Dont know why.
Guess it is a guy human sex instinct.
Will your heart beat very fast if you happen to see one?
Me, of course, a little bit fast only lah.
From;
HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
when young (like teens la) seeing is very shiok...like small boys discovering treasures...all pure imagination and works wonders to our organ!Originally posted by missqi:Like that also you shiok.![]()