i added peekture just for you!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):si mi is GILTF?![]()
Last time got this guy rape ah mah!Originally posted by erict_79:Grandma is long lost fantasy hahaha GILF
Sorry wat u mean?Originally posted by erict_79:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by erict_79:
Grandma is long lost fantasy hahaha GILF
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last time got this guy rape ah mah!
Aiyo, how come he can do on to her.
She already old and wank at her.
just replying to someones question hahaha
Originally posted by Ito_^:y u got so many this kind of pics... other threads i also see these kind of things fr u...
muz put pics mah.
[b]1. School Girl.
2. Office Girl
3. Nurse
4. Housewife
dun wan lah.. all they talk abt is how fresh and cheap is the fish fr the market... how their kids this and that...Originally posted by h4happy:Same mah!
Market auntie and housewife same mah.
Actually good, their husband out working, can go to their house and chat chat!!
Good idea!
Tks, uncle old already, sometime think very slow.
i got put peektures le.Originally posted by :NPNT!![]()
aiya.. everyone got their merits de.Originally posted by gui~gui:dun wan lah.. all they talk abt is how fresh and cheap is the fish fr the market... how their kids this and that...
from a guy's view... i like OL....
and i think army guys are smelly too![]()
if u like..Originally posted by gui~gui:y u got so many this kind of pics... other threads i also see these kind of things fr u...![]()
then u make sure if your lian is bai enoughOriginally posted by Ito_^:aiya.. everyone got their merits de.
its not wad role this person plays.
its how important this person is to me.
if i like and she like, she can all four for all i care.![]()
i sit at home be xiao bai lian.![]()
i have what they have... it's just the matter of whether big or small...Originally posted by Ito_^:
Originally posted by Ito_^:skip....
i added peekture [b]just for you!![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:i love school girls![]()
u neber hear before meh..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):skip....![]()
Ur name sounds uncle enough but ur gender stated: fOriginally posted by h4happy:Seow!
You want uncle for wat?
Come to me for advise, can.
Other than that, wrong person!
Understand?
Is it? Thank you lah.Originally posted by viewquek:Ur name sounds uncle enough but ur gender stated: f
No wonder ppl confused.
For me as long as pretty girls, I'll take.
I miss phoebie![]()
How come birth day is 1967?Originally posted by h4happy:Is it? Thank you lah.
Type wrongly.