the forum rules didnt state grammatic error will be penalised or barred from entry, it just states ur free to make a point here... so i dun see any point in using proper english to a bunch of fool. i dont have to save my life bcos i already got yours to substain mine... hahOriginally posted by jOhO:StQwerty
u can bet ur sorree ass that i'm here watching..
chamenos is not only using proper english to reply u, something which you couldn't do to save your life, but he/she is also addressing the point that you seem to be avoiding...
i'm glad chamenos is starting to ignore you.![]()
Originally posted by Ding:More popcornsmore popcorns
no please please.. i DO NOT want u to be banned.. u r really great entertainment so far!Originally posted by StQwerty:the forum rules didnt state grammatic error will be penalised or barred from entry, it just states ur free to make a point here... so i dun see any point in using proper english to a bunch of fool. i dont have to save my life bcos i already got yours to substain mine... hah![]()
hes avoiding(ignore for yr case) me? great, is for his own good...
Well, life can be short... play hardOriginally posted by Devil1976:You senior member liao still so playful ar...?
Ooi gina pi!! grow up leh!! if u dun like this forum, go play masa or drink yr mommy's milk!!Originally posted by StQwerty:this room is full of misguided fools who submitted themselves to human debauchery, intentionally. i think it should be close down.
Play TOO HARD and Life can get EVEN SHORTER...?Originally posted by Ding:Well, life can be short... play hard![]()
play what????Originally posted by Devil1976:Play TOO HARD and Life can get EVEN SHORTER...?![]()
Mahjong?Originally posted by skycrawler:play what????![]()
aiyoh..play mahjong hard for what? want to break the table?Originally posted by Devil1976:Mahjong?![]()
Since u dislike this forum why u still bother to read the rules?Originally posted by StQwerty:the forum rules didnt state grammatic error will be penalised or barred from entry, it just states ur free to make a point here... so i dun see any point in using proper english to a bunch of fool. i dont have to save my life bcos i already got yours to substain mine... hah![]()
hes avoiding(ignore for yr case) me? great, is for his own good...
hey this is an adult forum.. if u underage or dun like this forum, u better get yr fucking ass out of here b4 i burn it...!!! u go drink mommy's milk lah kid!!!Originally posted by StQwerty:this room is full of misguided fools who submitted themselves to human debauchery, intentionally. i think it should be close down.