muhahaha, ya la...perhaps..cuz l tink l hav those tico pek look...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:maybe she comes to know cos u look like those who would enjoy her company???![]()
not true love..l tink true lust more fits the themeOriginally posted by sunny6110:Maybe there's True Love??![]()
mayb they saw you and had the same thoughtOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:lately went to geylang to eat with my frenz and l notice sumtinz..
Looks like alot of young teenagers roaming and frequenting the places....
those young teenagers are also there for e sake of eating la... not all go there to bong 1 riteOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:lately went to geylang to eat with my frenz and l notice sumtinz..
what is ur views abt it?
And oh ya the china gals are getting more and more ren qing(OPEN)
l walked past them...a gal juz come pull my arms...and wrapped herself close to me....woooo but l still remain firm in my stand and says NO! But was quite happy la..call me yandao....the gals tere really noe how to tok sia...
No wor...nver see them eating...they all walking ard the streetsOriginally posted by kIppEr:those young teenagers are also there for e sake of eating la... not all go there to bong 1 rite
NO WOR...l am not!!!!!Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Hmmm i suspect shev is a pimp...cos he like keep marketing the china girls...
and he like always there...
wah lao..u policeman...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l nxt time still want to sign on either in ns or police force de wor!!!
l noe l ham sup...but l will not do anything that disgrace my family name!!!![]()
haha...l am more glad to do so...hope can get to be post there..then sumtime l will go roam around and set my eyes on those pretty babes ^^Originally posted by Mid9Sun:wah lao..u policeman...
u sure ask to be posted in geylang zone one.....
wowOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:lately went to geylang to eat with my frenz and l notice sumtinz..
what is ur views abt it?
And oh ya the china gals are getting more and more ren qing(OPEN)
l walked past them...a gal juz come pull my arms...and wrapped herself close to me....woooo but l still remain firm in my stand and says NO! But was quite happy la..call me yandao....the gals tere really noe how to tok sia...
ya cuz they want to attract customers mah...but l tink if u really dun wan...they oso cannot forced u de...they oso nt using a gun and pointing to ur head..says hey u die die must do with me wor!!! They are juz trying their luck around with u...Originally posted by laurence82:wow
happened to us too
we were going to geylang after the thai vs sg match, to eat dim sum
along the way one prc girl suddenly reach out and grab one of our guys
tio shocked
lol...l dun tink so..they are too focusing on the china babes than looking and observing me..l guessOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:mayb they saw you and had the same thought![]()
very hard la..l dun tink it is possible to do that...cuz GL quite a big area lehz...not small oso...if want control very ma fanOriginally posted by :Mebbe it's time to restrict GL to an R21 area..... with random police checks!!
haha ya lo...l hav free tofu...actually that time l oso very cheeky la..l go touch the jolene osoOriginally posted by pervertboi:so u got free toufu....![]()
haha ya lo..l tink they call every customer yandao bahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:dun call u yandao where got bizness?