for all we know the gal may not be interested and acted as cold fish and CTX took it as a limp body!!! ha ha ha, very funny!! or he didn't have any good hot sex at all, it's just in his brain, his imagination!!Originally posted by :You had sex with a girl who had fainted means you screwed a limp body that is unable to respond. Like that oso shiok meh? You will make a first class necrophiliac!![]()
agree with u. this sick man is extremely disgusting and evil, rape his own cousin! Such a sshiit man, never cross his mind he will get retribution one day. may be someone rape his gf or wife or daughter in future!!! So sickening, sicko man!Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
pervert.
a wolf in sheep's clothings at home.
dangerous!! beware!!
wa sicko man or little boy is angry, wow fuming, i see the smoke now!!! hee hee hee!Originally posted by musterbabe:Dun be fu.cking self-righteous. if u r afraid of retribution then u watch yr own life. Dun be so concerned with other pple's life.
btw, u got comprehension problem is it? i molested her onli wat. where got rape her? dun associate 'rape' with everything u see and do ok. molesting is free, does not cost her anything. wat the fu.ck u care.
to get angry over something thats faked is dam fcuking stupid lorOriginally posted by musterbabe:Dun be fu.cking self-righteous. if u r afraid of retribution then u watch yr own life. Dun be so concerned with other pple's life.
btw, u got comprehension problem is it? i molested her onli wat. where got rape her? dun associate 'rape' with everything u see and do ok. molesting is free, does not cost her anything. wat the fu.ck u care.
u see smoke??? pls leh, dun try to amuse yrself wif yr own imaginations.Originally posted by rane:wa sicko man or little boy is angry, wow fuming, i see the smoke now!!! hee hee hee!![]()
I don't associate rape with everything I see, so do your homewk b4 giving the comment, sicko!! Nothing on your brain except how to take advantage on females, a psycho you are!!
don't drag my mother and father in the picture, u r so ill bred!!! all you think about is sex sex sex and nothing else, so pathetic!!! go read what others reply and write here on sgforum, those people have better brains than you!Originally posted by musterbabe:u see smoke??? pls leh, dun try to amuse yrself wif yr own imaginations.
if u think yr weak attempt to fume up someone can work, maybe got to fu.cking try much harder. try something more than jus using those weak vocabs like 'sicko', 'psycho'. pple r so sick of seeing these words. can't u do something more creative? at least use newer vocabs, pls?
but if yr mother nvr born u wif a better brain and yr further replies are going to limit to using weak vocabs and framing others on things not true, forget abt trying. U r no better than anyone and no one is fu.cking interested.
kp la, molest u tink will nt kena izzitOriginally posted by musterbabe:u see smoke??? pls leh, dun try to amuse yrself wif yr own imaginations.
if u think yr weak attempt to fume up someone can work, maybe got to fu.cking try much harder. try something more than jus using those weak vocabs like 'sicko', 'psycho'. pple r so sick of seeing these words. can't u do something more creative? at least use newer vocabs, pls?
but if yr mother nvr born u wif a better brain and yr further replies are going to limit to using weak vocabs and framing others on things not true, forget abt trying. U r no better than anyone and no one is fu.cking interested.
ah now u r so helpless n need to call for others' help? poor little bas.tard. cannot fight one-one then fu.ck off dun reply.Originally posted by rane:don't drag my mother and father in the picture, u r so ill bred!!! all you think about is sex sex sex and nothing else, so pathetic!!! go read what others reply and write here on sgforum, those people have better brains than you!![]()
dun create story - - - i did not ask for help. the way you write you posts tells us that you are a little boy desperately wanting sex!! u r so pathetic, can't even interpret simple messages correctly.Originally posted by musterbabe:ah now u r so helpless n need to call for others' help? poor little bas.tard. cannot fight one-one then fu.ck off dun reply.
having born a small brainer like u, yr mum's chee.bye wun worth so much. y cannot mention? haha. can't even protect yrself, wan to protect your parents some more? then u shdnt not fight in the 1st place n get them hurt.
Originally posted by pervertboi:i tot u screwed a piece of steak![]()
bump the thread for wat??Originally posted by xiaozz:![]()