which dept store?Originally posted by dmuse:once i peeped at a cute sales assistant's cute nipps coz she wear open neck shirt and her bra loose...then got brush a bit...i buay tahan...went to changing room and cum in 10 secs! me bad boy!!!
Go and mast in front of a monkey.Originally posted by Ferguson:i mast in all U2 changing rooms
i mast at AMK mrt toilet
I mast at bishan park at 3 am
I mast in the girls toilet of MGS
how to get hard onOriginally posted by h4happy:Go and mast in front of a monkey.
Very shiok!
Originally posted by Ferguson:how to get hard on
Ancient thread bumper is you!Originally posted by sgboy2005:![]()
why? u oso want visit?Originally posted by crabx:which dept store?
it's amazing that there are people who are proud of this.Originally posted by Ferguson:i mast in all U2 changing rooms
i mast at AMK mrt toilet
I mast at bishan park at 3 am
I mast in the girls toilet of MGS
the smell of ur CO office turns u on?Originally posted by allentyb:how about i tell you
i masturbate in my CO office before![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:I've done it in front of the president......![]()
Originally posted by Texcoco II:![]()
lameOriginally posted by SGpork:soon...ill mast..
in a few months time..
every year i do it 1 time
national day.. u will see..
it will be live .. if not u can catch it on ur tv at home
u wont miss it..![]()
----
Originally posted by strado:Behind my female tuition teacher. She has her back facing the corner turning to my room. So I got aroused and hide at the corner, just enough for her to see me when she turn but also enough for me to run away fast when she turns.
Damn shoik. The excitement.