the first time but u managed to notice he didnt cum?? are u sure?? or is this true??Originally posted by selfishgal:My Boyfriend and I had our very first sex last weekend. This is the first time for both of us. He keeps pumping me and we had several positions, goes on for more than an hour....his dick got smaller and smaller, and he didn't cum! What happened ? Any guys out there experience this before ?

that's wat i said... how come...Originally posted by adelina:kind of half this impression... if it is the first time .. he shld come easliy what...
not so sure!
first timer cant control that well ..
may be she's looking for someone who did cum???Originally posted by FireIce:
Excuse me, I only join this forum recently. 2 posts also wrong izzit.Originally posted by baruku:ignore her. she is not here to discuss her problem, especially with only 2 posts on her profile.
she's merely looking for some sorta entertainment, provoking people with sensitive topics and laugh at the feedbacks.
bet she's a he.
Do you have to keep reminding me of that incident. We have a talk and I have straighten out. Does this mean I can't make love to him?Originally posted by FireIce:do u want to dump him or want to fuck him?
make up ur mind.........![]()
He told me that himself....Originally posted by skycrawler:the first time but u managed to notice he didnt cum?? are u sure?? or is this true??![]()
He never cum meh... from my experience only cum then the dick will get smaller..... unless he got no feeling that he already cum .....by the way did his 'brother' wear raincoat or u will be in the process to make new humans.....Cheers.....Originally posted by selfishgal:My Boyfriend and I had our very first sex last weekend. This is the first time for both of us. He keeps pumping me and we had several positions, goes on for more than an hour....his dick got smaller and smaller, and he didn't cum! What happened ? Any guys out there experience this before ?
I thought the first time should be over quite quickly?Originally posted by euphratis:He should be going like a bull for at least 3-4hrs for his 1st time. Maybe is not he's 1st but yours. For expert you be enjoying cum with each session lasting 2/3hrs & abt 3/4 session each night depending on your stamina.
DR
well as i could recall for boy,the first time is about curiousity and most of us cum very very fast at the first time...coz it's the first encounter right???Originally posted by selfishgal:He told me that himself....
Agree, change lah...... but i mean not break with him lah.....Originally posted by euphratis:try blowing next time to check if he is still functional...if not can change liao...![]()
DR
ANALOG? DIGITAL ENHANCE VISUAL EFFECTS with SURROUND SYSTEM...?Originally posted by Axl:Selfishgal,
I also had this experienced before.
Recently I was humping my gf but somehow she was not properly lubricated and it was rather tight and uncomfortable... so I went on and on and on... but not shiok... in the end I gave up... she was bleeding(donno from period or what)
I advise you to enhance the experience for him... by providing sound effects... and dialogue...
dolby digital dss...altec lansingOriginally posted by Devil1976:ANALOG? DIGITAL ENHANCE VISUAL EFFECTS with SURROUND SYSTEM...?![]()
well, not really 1st time will cum so soon, itz depends on how 'steady' u r. but guyz, rem, sex iz not oni abt us, therez ur partner too, n she nitz to get high tooOriginally posted by skycrawler:well as i could recall for boy,the first time is about curiousity and most of us cum very very fast at the first time...coz it's the first encounter right???but may be he got distracted by something else..may be afraid someone will come and see u,or u scream too loud??
but if he really entered u and it's for his first time.he had to cum.....otherwise he is telling u lies..may be he did cum inside u but afraid to tell u,or he is so kind tat he would wait to cum somewhere else then....who knows???only the room...