haha....pwnedOriginally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
there was once, my friend chee hong go anyhow sms people, hoping to get to know a gal around her age. so he sms, the gal got reply. she ask why my friend sms her, he say 3 months ago she sms him. then the gal replied, i only got this phone 1 month ago.
owned![]()
but she nv mention she trans rite...Originally posted by high-man:I ask her to describle.
She replied hot, married, like sex, horny and 36c![]()
scarly is an indian construction workerOriginally posted by high-man:I ask her to describle.
Originally posted by cheekycheng:my fren also anyhow msg ppl...
wa lucky leh tio chabbor...
tmd attached liao...![]()
lol as in the chabbor attatched liao la... the whole bunk then all sian...Originally posted by Cool-gal:
so heng!?
mai pian lah, by any how smsing will know male of female meh?Originally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
there was once, my friend chee hong go anyhow sms people, hoping to get to know a gal around her age. so he sms, the gal got reply. she ask why my friend sms her, he say 3 months ago she sms him. then the gal replied, i only got this phone 1 month ago.
owned![]()
why not.. you can always chat on the phone before meeting up..Originally posted by Saltiga:mai pian lah, by any how smsing will know male of female meh?
Originally posted by high-man:I ask her to describle.
She coolgal is interest in any guy on the forum?Originally posted by Cool-gal:
so heng!?
no hor..............Originally posted by soulwinner:She coolgal is interest in any guy on the forum?![]()
Originally posted by Xtrider:but she nv mention she trans rite...![]()