an oversized t-shirt that belongs to me.. and nothing else.Originally posted by falconeagle:1. Sport bra and mini skirt
2. Bra and G-string
3. Bikini
4. School uniform (Look innocent)
5. Tube and short skirt
so u dun wear anithg in front of bf??Originally posted by poolgal:dunn wear better.....kekeke
erm erm..oli suggestion doeant mean i haf to do it..keke...i wear erm. dun tell you ley let you xin itchy itchy...kekeOriginally posted by nooki:so u dun wear anithg in front of bf??
what a waste of money...Originally posted by jOhO:an oversized t-shirt that belongs to me.. and nothing else.![]()
say oni, dun do? NATOOriginally posted by poolgal:erm erm..oli suggestion doeant mean i haf to do it..keke...i wear erm. dun tell you ley let you xin itchy itchy...keke
LOLOriginally posted by adelina:think tube and short skirt look shit..
ALL of the ABOVE and MORE.....Originally posted by falconeagle:1. Sport bra and mini skirt
2. Bra and G-string
3. Bikini
4. School uniform (Look innocent)
5. Tube and short skirt
*scratch** *scratch* for nooki...there not itchy liao loh...Originally posted by nooki:say oni, dun do? NATO![]()
let mi itchy itchy *imagine*........
cannot leh, u wear wat i duno, reali itchy liao, how![]()
waste of money?Originally posted by skycrawler:what a waste of money...![]()
but this time i agree with u......
cannot lah, itz my brain leh, u make mi wonder, nw it wandered liaoOriginally posted by poolgal:*scratch** *scratch* for nooki...there not itchy liao loh...
help nooki catch back his brain...Originally posted by nooki:cannot lah, itz my brain leh, u make mi wonder, nw it wandered liao
erm, erm.....Originally posted by poolgal:help nooki catch back his brain...
No need lah... Spray PESTICIDE then DIE liao...? No itchy no need to scratch anymore also...?Originally posted by poolgal:*scratch** *scratch* for nooki...there not itchy liao loh...