xue te !Originally posted by lookingr82nite:wil dere be any girl of age b/w 18 to 21 willing to give me a free blowjob?dun mind race...

how u noe?Originally posted by menoob:changi ahgua $5 only
Go to the zoo.Originally posted by lookingr82nite:wil dere be any girl of age b/w 18 to 21 willing to give me a free blowjob?dun mind race...
Yes, one very good recommendation without u paying for any cent as you want - go bt timah hill and get the monkeys there give you blow job. Exotic you know!!! Be the first man to let monkeys give you blowjob and create a world record - ha ha haOriginally posted by lookingr82nite:wil dere be any girl of age b/w 18 to 21 willing to give me a free blowjob?dun mind race...
Originally posted by monoslayer:
courtesy of Deportivo.![]()
hahaahahahahahaOriginally posted by rane:Yes, one very good recommendation without u paying for any cent as you want - go bt timah hill and get the monkeys there give you blow job. Exotic you know!!! Be the first man to let monkeys give you blowjob and create a world record - ha ha ha![]()
REmember to update us and let us know how you enjoy blowjob from wild monkeys after that!! hee hee hee
then that ah boy is unlucky lor!! ha haOriginally posted by h4happy:hahaahahahahaha
wait monkey thought it is a black banana.
Makan the banana!!!!!
What is +1???Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Damn! Have to +1.