sometime all too busy to notice what others is doing liaoOriginally posted by heidi:Just curious....so much talk abt these gals able to do wat Job, wat Job,......so i presume when u guys visit these places , it's a bunch of friends...then when you request for these extras, you get it done in full view of your friends???
whats hump ?Originally posted by Hershey:Aiyoh either they go home hump their wives or they go find some gal to hump lor.....
Originally posted by cwill:Whats FJ ?
[b]Boss KTV
This place have many sg gals.... especially during the happy hours between 630pm to 10pm, but late normal hours are dam pack. If you guys are going, advise go during the happy hours..... many gals available especially the place not hot up yet.Gals in boss ktv more playful n chio than others like in paseo.Should be S$ 100.00 plus per person not including tips and extras.( 4 person basic ) If you control your liquor, it should be around there..... A bottle costs about S$300.00++ for hennessy, S$ 350.00++ for Martell. S$ 1200.00++ for a "Big bomber" . Mummy EVA really got many girls on hand ( I saw the girls list myself ) Trust me. THIS PLACE SHOULD TRY LA...........HAPPY HOURS ONLY!!! Overall the place is not bad lah. see wat kind of girls u r into most gal all can play. sit on lap, take of clothes, bra., lick u all over. all those standard stuff...etc , BJ,FJ not a problem ask 1st.
Dynasty KTV
The place quiet grand......many girls during happy hours, Mosty China but a few Sg Mummy, there's also very chio Viet girl...China girl more playful BJ,HJ & FJ not a problem if you're nice looking.martell $288++ gorden bleu $488++
Hollywood NiteClub
This nightclub is situated at Furama hotel n has been just newly renovated since March 2002.
It has a total of 21 KTV rooms.4 big rooms,8 medium rooms n 9 small rooms.
VSOP per bottle is $370++. 3 plus 1.
Girls r from singapore ,malaysia n of cause CHINA!
They r on butterfly n tips system.
The managress(formerly from Dynasty) n mummy(formerly from Typhoon) quiet chio.
FJ only china Girl.
K3 KTV
[color=blue]All the girls are from chateau went over there
A place to look for girls to talk and sing songs.. can always find new girls there.. quite young and pretty.
Liquer is abt
Hennessy - $340++
martell - $360++
There's a mummy Virgin. A mummy at her late 30s close to 40s. She has all the young pretty gals
Well dez. From tuesday onwards K3 is going to start theme nights.... following Ego.....
Tuesday will be hawaii night... gals will be in hawaii dressing style (though I dunno what will it be.... they say it will be damn sexy)
Thursday will be sporty night... gals will be in short tennis skirt with dunno what top.....
Saturday will be chinadoll night... gals will be in "du Dou" the traditional chinese lingerie... those red piece of cloth covering the front of the gal's (*)(*)[/color]
Odessey KTV
Is located at Balmoral Plaza..The place looks dead from outside...in as usual...ask the price first....price quite reasonable ...then ask mummy bring girl
most gals here quiet wild.....HJ,BJ & FJ not a problem on the spot....but the place got quite a few chio babes most malays....but check out the asst mummy, her name Rina....looking at body and asset is enough to fry your brain cells.....
Liquor Price : 298++
Tips : $50 (depending on you)
The names of the rooms are those japanese cities and Osaka is the biggest room.
But due to the size of the ktv, the numbers of girls are rather limited.Overall okie can try![]()