I think no only you will kill her...i think the mother already planning how to kill her....without getting caught already..is already at the back of her mind...when she found out the truth...Originally posted by pinky88:i think she can go for prostitution... She sound so slut...She nt afraid tat she will get STDs... If im her mum, i will kill her...
if same person, not sian meh?Originally posted by snobbish:300 times with the same person
or
300 times all with different ppl?
Not fertile or cervix got tumour.Originally posted by ctstalin:wow
i just loved the part when she came out from the backstage....so many censors
300 times and still didn't get pregnant...something is wrong with her already![]()
I tried to look for the second part and couldn't find any.Originally posted by lavenderluvu:this is crazy ..
she sld jus get fuck on the spot ..
and kenna thrown eggs on her !!
wat a slut !
where is the second part of the video
singapore guys go thru NS, aiming more or less betterOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Now thats strange. She had sex for 300 times and no baby? SG teens had sex for one time and already pregnant liao.![]()
now we know why the americans soldiers killed so many civilians in iraqOriginally posted by bladez87:singapore guys go thru NS, aiming more or less better
Hanor hanor...Originally posted by kawasaki2:Too horny to control.