wah laoh like that oso can pcc arh?u all too despo liao siaxOriginally posted by bboy8181:i like to drop my pen on the floor then when i am picking it up i will peep at my classmate's (chio bu) panty. sometimes she will help me to pick up the pen then i will zoom my eyes into her bra when she bend down.. after that i will go to the toilet and pcc![]()

Originally posted by bboy8181:i like to drop my pen on the floor then when i am picking it up i will peep at my classmate's (chio bu) panty. sometimes she will help me to pick up the pen then i will zoom my eyes into her bra when she bend down.. after that i will go to the toilet and pcc![]()

Pen made of pure steal. Butt made of magnet?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I thought you wanna say you kena anal when your pen drop...![]()
Originally posted by mllcg:Lol.. nice joke
Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:+1![]()
lolOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. u fast leh.. i did that in poly only...![]()
when u turn around u see a swelling thing there... OWWW my eyes~Originally posted by mochou:lol
you know in lecture halls, i like to sit infront of frens instead of sitting beside them.
Because when i turn around to talk to them, sometimes i get a "nice view" when i get lucky.....too