ssjc... shortest skirt junior college lorOriginally posted by modas:out of all the jc's out there in s'pore.....which jc do u think the girls have the shortest skirt??
I thing good lah, all young chicken.Originally posted by Quinsy:don't know.
No not allowed in my J.C..!Originally posted by crabx:ACJC?
want to see short skirt, go any disco or pub. anyway, when wear short skirt, bf normally wants, but whatever u wear, if your bf dont want, got a problem. just that with short skirt, he wants it before the end of the date.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ssjc... shortest skirt junior college lor
can pull down?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:want to see short skirt, go any disco or pub. anyway, when wear short skirt, bf normally wants, but whatever u wear, if your bf dont want, got a problem. just that with short skirt, he wants it before the end of the date.
and its nice to have his hands on my panties, cupping my butt, when wearing short skirt. just dont pull it up.
hey! nice nic.... cheekycheng... cheekycheng.... cheekycheng....Originally posted by cheekycheng:can pull down?![]()
hi, my name is chengyou. one day my teacher said, "hmmm chengyou, this boy very cheeky." then my fren decided to rhyme my name. hence cheekychengOriginally posted by pervertboi:hey! nice nic.... cheekycheng... cheekycheng.... cheekycheng....![]()
then he got squeeze squeeze ur butt? did he also cup his hands on ur boobs? shiok?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:want to see short skirt, go any disco or pub. anyway, when wear short skirt, bf normally wants, but whatever u wear, if your bf dont want, got a problem. just that with short skirt, he wants it before the end of the date.
and its nice to have his hands on my panties, cupping my butt, when wearing short skirt. just dont pull it up.
So when can we meet?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:want to see short skirt, go any disco or pub. anyway, when wear short skirt, bf normally wants, but whatever u wear, if your bf dont want, got a problem. just that with short skirt, he wants it before the end of the date.
Can buy your skirt?Originally posted by veron soh:No not allowed in my J.C..!
YMJC - your mother junior collegeOriginally posted by modas:out of all the jc's out there in s'pore.....which jc do u think the girls have the shortest skirt??
Originally posted by gigabyte14:YMJC - your mother junior college
Actually the way jc wear really make me horny and hot and wet.Originally posted by h4happy:![]()
dun tink too much la.Originally posted by h4happy:Actually the way jc wear really make me horny and hot and wet.
Wanted to ask them how much?
Scare gana slap!
Actually shiok to wank when they wear blue uniform skirt.Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun tink too much la.
without makeup and fold-up skirts, they might look like trannys.
Can.!Why not.?Come to my school 's book store can get it.!Originally posted by h4happy:Can buy your skirt?
I mean used skirt come together with panty got?Originally posted by veron soh:Can.!Why not.?Come to my school 's book store can get it.!
u fetish for xiao mei mei ah?Originally posted by h4happy:Actually shiok to wank when they wear blue uniform skirt.
Imagine she moan...........and you wank hard and deep until balls also inside.