or u can join him tooOriginally posted by LifeIsWonderful:Wah, like that also can turn into a movie... I am going to start a gang bang soon too, let 252 females gang bang me, so everyone... watch out for the new coming movie "252 - Michael Sinclair".

malaysia????Originally posted by xlinngx:i haf mani.
to allow my boi to fcuk mi in public n let e public c but dey cant do anything. mayb malaysia?
to allow him to do mi doggy in open multi story carpark.
finalli, make love in cinemas.
LOL!Originally posted by Quinsy:wa, so kinky, like me.
ok now go make ur fantasies real....go do itOriginally posted by xlinngx:i haf mani.
to allow my boi to fcuk mi in public n let e public c but dey cant do anything. mayb malaysia?
i tink is certain parts of malaysia...not all parts...those parts where they dun even allow tourist to wear too reavealing clothes...wtf la ask them go mind their own business la bo liao...Originally posted by Cool-gal:malaysia????
siao, confirm get caught.
if im not wrong, malaysia quite strict on couple touchy dovey in public rite?
Originally posted by Quinsy:wa, so kinky, like me.
really?Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. cheekycheng reminds me of my friend's crush at work.
Originally posted by FireAndHell:he should have set up a tent n do it inside...
This reminds me of an incident I saw sometime back, while walking to the beach with several friends,along EC park. That was on a [b]Saturday afternoon. This young chap was lying on top and between his gf's legs. Gf had her legs propped up a little and her dress pushed up till her lower chest. Guy had his pants down, can see his bare buttocks. Guy was busy pumping down hard... the rest you guys have to imagine..
Thing is, this couple was lying less than 20 metres away from a very busy path that leads down to the beach. Every single male that walks along this path were busy ogling as this freebie. And every single female would turn away with a blush and pretend they don't see anything.
I wonder how come this chap, in his eagerness to bang his gf, did'nt want to do it in a hotel room. Perhaps, he is the kind who wants to have his cake and eat it, without having to spend a cent on the hotel room? Anyway, that was really interesting.[/b]
Originally posted by FireAndHell:Should have recorded it.
This reminds me of an incident I saw sometime back, while walking to the beach with several friends,along EC park. That was on a [b]Saturday afternoon. This young chap was lying on top and between his gf's legs. Gf had her legs propped up a little and her dress pushed up till her lower chest. Guy had his pants down, can see his bare buttocks. Guy was busy pumping down hard... the rest you guys have to imagine..
Thing is, this couple was lying less than 20 metres away from a very busy path that leads down to the beach. Every single male that walks along this path were busy ogling as this freebie. And every single female would turn away with a blush and pretend they don't see anything.
I wonder how come this chap, in his eagerness to bang his gf, did'nt want to do it in a hotel room. Perhaps, he is the kind who wants to have his cake and eat it, without having to spend a cent on the hotel room? Anyway, that was really interesting.[/b]
See which area. If u go to goverment area, u're not allowed to hold hands in public, or the security come and chase u away. If you are in private area, only muslim are not allowed to be touchy touchy because there will still be a body watching over. If sex or naked in public (both goverment and private area), just wait for the police to come and put u in lokap.Originally posted by Cool-gal:malaysia????
siao, confirm get caught.
if im not wrong, malaysia quite strict on couple touchy dovey in public rite?
x2Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I wish you'd count passing your English tests among them.
x2 post on utube...Originally posted by shandower:Should have recorded it.![]()
u sure public want to c?? they will vomit lahOriginally posted by xlinngx:i haf mani.