haha...TRUE CONFESSION OF MINEOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Eerh... She's not a Hong Kong porn star wor... She's Shu Qi from Taiwan...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Lai lai lai....
who like to watch hongkong category 3 movies..actually last time when l was young... hongkong like got produce alot of category 3 movies de...but now machiam like stop liao..dun hav le ..so sad
Hongkong category 3 movies are actually soft porn + comedy...all quite funny..and l like becos they hav foreplay slowly de...not like japan..all straight to the act..see long liao..oso a bit sian
this hongkong model my favourite... This is actually the 1st porn l hav watch..l tink when l was primary 4 bah...l steal from my father cabinet and watch
Up to this day...This is still my favourite...l want to buy this one..but l tink like dun hav le lor..outside all sell japan av de
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...TRUE CONFESSION OF MINE![]()
ya ya taiwan..sorry l mixed wrongly...TAIWAN..Originally posted by dork3d:Eerh... She's not a Hong Kong porn star wor... She's Shu Qi from Taiwan...
actually l still do alot of lan jiao things la..but l am not afraid to confessOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Post it in bar lo...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:actually l still do alot of lan jiao things la..but l am not afraid to confess![]()
ya l am trying to post all now...to share my story (real story) not those anyhow cook up la bboy, ctx and etc wor... All those lousy storysOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Post it in bar lo...![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya l am trying to post all now...to share my story (real story) not those anyhow cook up la bboy, ctx and etc wor... All those lousy storys
Sui pian try to increase the BAR POPULARITY and knock sum quality stuffs to bar
Thanks for the commentOriginally posted by Urroh:quality topic..
erm.. my first time watch porn is at my friend house..
Also a hong kong cat 3 porn.. uncensored..![]()
ya...wan tok dirty can la..but not sum stupid stories and ppl ended up..+1, +1...kinda stupid osoOriginally posted by hiphop2009:lol~
this shld be wad bar is like, nt CTX dat kind of bloody nonsense. had enough of it man~
l am not tame..l am as fierce as a tiger...Originally posted by :This is too tame for me. OK for xiao didi like you lah...........![]()
but last time..she got shoot porn de..l tink the title of the show is angel sumtinz de...l watch beforeOriginally posted by crazzzy:my favrt is Xu Ruo Xuan , now she's a very famos singer...
shu qi isnt taiwanese. she's a chinese national. like vicky zhao wei.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya ya taiwan..sorry l mixed wrongly...TAIWAN..![]()
her body is great tooOriginally posted by allentyb:i like shu qi![]()
her voice is so cute![]()