i refuse to comment until u learn to spell...Originally posted by euphratis:WHAT IS THE MOST THRILLING THING MEN DELIGHT IN VIRGINS?
1) THE EGO BOOSTER OF BEING THE FIRST MEN TO HAVE HER
2) EASY TO MANUPULATE HER SINCE SHE WAS FRESH
3) TENGERNES OF HER SPOTLESS SKIN
4) TIGHTNESS OF FIRST TIMER
5) PLESURE OF HEARING HER SCREAM FROM THE PAIN DURING INTERCOURSE
6) YOUNG & FRESH (OF COURSE WE ALSO HAVE 50 YRS OLD SPINTERS IN SPORE)![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau u all giving men a bad name...
wat about option 7?
To guide her into a world of pleasure, excitement, passion, emotions, and ecstacy - TOGETHER.![]()
THAT good eh? pleasure was all mine, lady...Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~~~~~pengz...
Originally posted by jOhO:THAT good eh? pleasure was all mine, lady...
Her face very horny and makes u wan to fuck her more...hahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha...bth sia~pleasur is urs true...haha cant imagine the ger's face when she's in pain n screaming....![]()
From ur posting and how u fantasize...all i see is another MCP-sex-wif-a-virgin in the making.Originally posted by euphratis:WHAT IS THE MOST THRILLING THING MEN DELIGHT IN VIRGINS?
Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau u all giving men a bad name...
wat about option 7?
To guide her into a world of pleasure, excitement, passion, emotions, and ecstacy - TOGETHER.![]()
just one? life ain't that good after all eh? heheheeeeeeOriginally posted by marlboro:all the above. and top that up wif a stick of marlboro at the end of it all![]()
life is good....
To show her the right way it should be so that she can know her sexual rights and demands as a woman...Originally posted by euphratis:WHAT IS THE MOST THRILLING THING MEN DELIGHT IN VIRGINS?
hmmm.... then like u eh?Originally posted by jOhO:just one? life ain't that good after all eh? heheheeeeee
Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm.... then like u eh?
smoke whole pack then happy![]()
duhz... mai lai lar act till simi guai~ -_____-"Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau u all giving men a bad name...
wat about option 7?
oops.. forgot the "moderator" is here... : XOriginally posted by e|mo:hmmm.... then like u eh?
smoke whole pack then happy![]()
i'm sure u'll never find out for sure...Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhz... mai lai lar act till simi guai~ -_____-"![]()