you wanna die is it?Originally posted by blizperman:can i see whether u really not wearing bra fire? hehehe. send me photo lah. haha.
bye byeeeee....Originally posted by blizperman:can i see whether u really not wearing bra fire? hehehe. send me photo lah. haha.
she will send it to you only if her mind is not working well todayOriginally posted by blizperman:can i see whether u really not wearing bra fire? hehehe. send me photo lah. haha.
what cup size?Originally posted by pervertboi:Today to Harvey Norman to look at shop shop...
then feel like going BK to makan,
on the way down the escalator,
i saw a girl coming up....
her blouse was very loose the can see her breast and nips...
never wear bra de..... sg girls so open nowadays meh?
sorry i got no peekcher....
i swear i did not peep
retard talking cock againOriginally posted by pervertboi:Today to Harvey Norman to look at shop shop...
then feel like going BK to makan,
on the way down the escalator,
i saw a girl coming up....
her blouse was very loose the can see her breast and nips...
never wear bra de..... sg girls so open nowadays meh?
sorry i got no peekcher....
i swear i did not peep