single or married?Originally posted by Conner MacDermott:+1 to TS for inappropriate topic title
+2 to TS for inappropriate and misleading content (as in encouraging prostitution)
Orh, he paid you.Originally posted by sunny6110:BTW, this is not frm the forumite whom I private chat wif last nite de huh... It's frm my customer...
Note: If u dun intend to give truthful ans frm the bottom of ur heart becoz u hv got wife, gfs reading this or u r afraid of how pple look at u... Pls refrain from posting... No Flaming. Thank you
if I tell u NO.... I'm a hypocrite...Originally posted by gigabyte14:so you sell sex?
single or married?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Cheapen sex buy turning it into a cold, monetary transaction? No way.![]()
DatingOriginally posted by sunny6110:single or married?
Sorry.Originally posted by sunny6110:single or married?
some views from married women oso encouraged... Times are different now... come~!! we discuss~
Originally posted by sunny6110:if I tell u NO.... I'm a hypocrite...
I'll do it for S$1billion for those I dun like per shot..... less than that... I'll pass....
I'll do it for FREE for those I like... for eg. Ma xiao ling ~!!![]()
The problem here is ... will u bring home the cow anot???Originally posted by uglyguy:i'm someone who have "bought" it a few times. not problems with that for me!![]()
Me will kill the cow and bbq it as grilled sirloin steak...Originally posted by sunny6110:The problem here is ... will u bring home the cow anot???
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:my priority now is to kill those people i hate.
mo xiao ling jiu you la.Originally posted by sunny6110:if I tell u NO.... I'm a hypocrite...
I'll do it for S$1billion for those I dun like per shot..... less than that... I'll pass....
I'll do it for FREE for those I like... for eg. Ma xiao ling ~!!![]()
What is considered cheap trill?Originally posted by sunny6110:There comes another question....
Would u rather hv some Cheap Thrills or to Buy Sex straightaway??
actually hor... both oso no gd... coz got risks of STDs...Originally posted by M©+square:What is considered cheap trill?
And what r the possible aftereffects?
There are no surefire ways to go about doing these. Each are decisions which one have to be responsible for.