Originally posted by WinBoi84:Look at my signature...![]()
Originally posted by AHAH:i have a so called "sex" with my bf. not actually... i have my clothes on but he only has his pants on. we eventually kissed on bed he touched my breast and den i touched his penis. he kiss my breast. will i get pragnent ?? sperm passes through cloth ?? will i get pragnent this waY??
you are still in sec 3 ah?Originally posted by nick34:you can look up thru sec three books on physic ...if i am not wrong there is a chapter talking on virgina but my ans to you is NO ...
by the way the chapter is 13 i think haha
Originally posted by e|mo:you are still in sec 3 ah?
how come you can still remember it's at chapter 13??![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by nick34:i not in sec 3 lah ... cos when i in sec 3 ... i only interested in this chapter ... hahahaha
Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
was waiting for you to say dat...
then now got further study on dat chapter??![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by nick34:no leh .... just that now i doing practical on it ... hahaha![]()
wah, u change job liao ahOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha
ok... later hand in your report.![]()
part time job nia...Originally posted by nooki:wah, u change job liao ah
Look through report then assess? I tot this needs physical examination then you assess it to be a pass or fail?Originally posted by e|mo:part time job nia...
hahaha
easy job mah, look thru the report then assess it
pass or fail only...![]()
physical examination is done by nick34 alreadyOriginally posted by Hershey:Look through report then assess? I tot this needs physical examination then you assess it to be a pass or fail?![]()
i thot shld be both parties hand in reportsOriginally posted by e|mo:physical examination is done by nick34 already
but he need to submit weekly report....
hahaha
hmmmm..... okOriginally posted by nooki:i thot shld be both parties hand in reports
see how well is the satisfaction
customer svc mah
i would say one to a million.Originally posted by ETboy:i wonder hor IF!!!!! i make it out with someone hor and den got sperm come out but den she wear half lah( skirt and underwear) den hor will she get pregnant this way ??![]()
wad u mean 1 to a million ?? will or not lah... ai yo...Originally posted by www:i would say one to a million.