link properly ok?Originally posted by NPNT:[URL=http://img375.imageshack.us/my.php?image=ssyf4.jpg][IMG]http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/4333/ssyf4.th.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

so fierce siaOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Change your nick lah!
Your NOT fit to be named "NPNT" 'cos you don't even know how to post a pic.
ok la.. i see u noob then i help u..Originally posted by NPNT:ps i dunno hw to link![]()

NPNT wat? his face or the bj?Originally posted by NPNT:so fierce sia![]()

Originally posted by gigabyte14:NPNT wat? his face or the bj?
if is his face
nothing. btw he looks like chio pehOriginally posted by gigabyte14:NPNT wat? his face or the bj?
if is his face
sec 2 lehOriginally posted by NPNT:nothing. btw he looks like chio peh![]()
realli ar? i tot pri 6 onlyOriginally posted by gigabyte14:sec 2 leh![]()
looks kinda geeky and cute right?Originally posted by NPNT:realli ar? i tot pri 6 only![]()
........................ *Vomits*....Originally posted by NPNT:nothing. btw he looks like chio peh![]()
Originally posted by [email protected]:........................ *Vomits*....
I REMEMBER THAT GUY ON THAT PICTURE, HE ADDED ME IN HIS MSN AND DIRECT ME TO HIS BLOG, Background music is ayumi hamasaki.
He doesnt understand what i was talking to him and he scolded me !!
I want to puke!
requesting for his blog pls.Originally posted by [email protected]:........................ *Vomits*....
I REMEMBER THAT GUY ON THAT PICTURE, HE ADDED ME IN HIS MSN AND DIRECT ME TO HIS BLOG, Background music is ayumi hamasaki.
I want to puke!
damn... u evil guy..Originally posted by gigabyte14:requesting for his blog pls.
cant be.Originally posted by syncopation_music:Pals here , I think we should ask him out and counsel him bah
I feel he is really sick to thot of such thing
He needs our help bah![]()
wa u dam evil!Originally posted by [email protected]:........................ *Vomits*....
I want to puke!