u mean jp?Originally posted by soulwinner:hmm.. When u go i want to go to take a look...![]()
i tot u nvr touch bar threads 1?Originally posted by allentyb:amen to that
you forgotten to mention crapbox and drum roll please
the infamous, I MASTURBATE TO.......(you know who already, so i don't need to spell it out to you)
dun forget noiselogy threadsOriginally posted by popmynutsy:i notice only 4 kinds of threads that will have many pages,
1) stupid threads(bar)
2) flaming threads
3) speakers corner.
4) outing threads.
i usually +1, andOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i tot u nvr touch bar threads 1?![]()
Later, b0ii b0ii kanna hantam in school lor.Originally posted by MohamedF:Ayo... I met a Pioneer Sec student in my Dota match just now and I game him this thread link... how?![]()
jus let him laff his head offOriginally posted by MohamedF:Ayo... I met a Pioneer Sec student in my Dota match just now and I game him this thread link... how?![]()
fucker. i like.Originally posted by MohamedF:Ayo... I met a Pioneer Sec student in my Dota match just now and I game him this thread link... how?![]()
u watching soccer ah darling?Originally posted by popmynutsy:fucker. i like.![]()
ahaha... with giga here leading, i think can go to 8pages.. no prob... hahaha....Originally posted by popmynutsy:make it 8?![]()
hello, i will feel it is inapproperiate to put his photo in ur siggy n public domain to shame him.Originally posted by gigabyte14:BUMPS!
Originally posted by yihao93:hi wenchuan
remeber mi?
i yihao
classmates
for like p1 to dunoe when![]()
haha now i noe ur thing u die liao
lmao
JWPS...![]()
LMAO
But I thought this is Bar, an adult forum.Originally posted by [email protected]:hey come on, there are many young innocent victims online. dont say such stuffs abt BJ and thing. its not good for the community here.
Keep SGFORUM a clean Online Discussion Network.
nah, not possibleOriginally posted by 798:hello, i will feel it is inapproperiate to put his photo in ur siggy n public domain to shame him.
whether TS post for fun, it is not up to us to shame him tis way... furthermore, sekali tis might not even be him n u might defame the wrong person.
yes, but anyone could view it right. sry im not creating any problems. i just dont want the young ones to learn bad.. they are so innocentOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:But I thought this is Bar, an adult forum.
more ppl willing to Botak Jones maOriginally posted by bus555:Hey wad is so special about Jurong Point?? y not Tampines Mall or etc.![]()