Yaaaaaaaa lorrrrrrrrOriginally posted by 798:if u react, make sure u get the job done! else u might be in deep sh!t. whether gal touch guy or guy touch gal, guy will be always at the losing side in term of the law.
wtf so fast?Originally posted by tys:i heard this got spread to Pioneer Sec le... Will this spin off to be another xiaoaii???
wtf?! really???Originally posted by yihao93:wtf so fast?
nono cfm no xiaoaii
xiaoaii is girl
take pic, he no have![]()
what's that bitch got to do with me?Originally posted by blahshit:wtf?! really???
GIGA!!!!!! U R MY GOD!!!![]()
OMG!! u mean god is a b itch?! or u mean u r a b itch?!Originally posted by gigabyte14:what's that bitch got to do with me?![]()
Originally posted by blahshit:OMG!! u mean god is a b itch?! or u mean u r a b itch?!![]()
pai seh.. i only here for 2mths.. dunno a lot of things..Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
do u even know who is xia0aii...
okie la juniorOriginally posted by blahshit:pai seh.. i only here for 2mths.. dunno a lot of things..![]()
yes sir!Originally posted by yihao93:okie la junior
i teach u
u go find sggirls de forum, find thread on xia0aii
and find info bout her,
then report back here![]()
i help u laOriginally posted by blahshit:yes sir!![]()
that phrase of time nth do ma.. so go frenster lorOriginally posted by blahshit:wah lao eh.. this kindda girl sux man... i dun like.. think she very attractive.. pui! i think she looks ugly..
btw yihao93, u also very "active" in that conversation sia.. hahahaha...![]()
she IS attractive, but uses all of her looks in the wrong places.Originally posted by blahshit:wah lao eh.. this kindda girl sux man... i dun like.. think she very attractive.. pui! i think she looks ugly..
btw yihao93, u also very "active" in that conversation sia.. hahahaha...![]()
can meh? That was historic lei..Originally posted by gigabyte14:9 pages is scary...
wanna make it to missqi's famous thread pages?
can!Originally posted by Urroh:can meh? That was historic lei..![]()
HAHAHA!!! yes!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:can!
lets +1!![]()
help us +1 lehOriginally posted by mhcampboy:eh u all so bad la..