You like someone giving your balls a hard squeezeOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:ok what about molest, u cant get pregnant from molest
diam la.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:its a flattering thing and you got to do it with your husband anyway
The kind of pain from a guys balls being squeezed is different from anything else.Originally posted by elindra:You like someone giving your balls a hard squeeze
Or a fugly woman groping your cue and snooker balls?
Imagine i pay those bangadesh "AH NEH" S$20 just to ask them to rape you how wil you feel?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:The kind of pain from a guys balls being squeezed is different from anything else.
how wuld u knw?u got ur breasts molested before?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:The kind of pain from a guys balls being squeezed is different from anything else.
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:So in the other thread we concluded that it is only about the girl's sense of purity and chaste being threatened. It is only a feeling. There is nothing physically wrong. In fact, it is physically enjoyable (in the case where no violence is used). No?
DO YOU LIKE IT IF SOMEONE ELSE JUST COME AND POKE HIS FINGER INTO YOUR NOSE???Originally posted by Eric Cartman:its a flattering thing and you got to do it with your husband anyway
imagine girls enjoy being raped....if that's really the case, no need to tio rotan in SG when you rape any girl liao!!!!!! imagine:
Hmmm. sick thread....Originally posted by Nikar2:but i dun understand......
if a girl is raped by a handsome stranger(for e.g : Wu Zun), she will cry and her life will be in ruins.
if a guy is raped by a pretty lady (for e.g: Chiling Lin), he will enjoy it (at least i will).
why???????!!!!!!!!
waaaa...that'd be so shiok siaOriginally posted by Nikar2:(curtix)
if that's really the case, no need to tio rotan in SG when you rape any girl liao!!!!!! imagine:
go up to desired girl, say "hi" and do your rape. after that, she say one of the following:
1) I haven't orgasm yet why u stop already??!!!! u man anot? do it again!
2) u haven't spray onto my mouth why so fast finish?
3) u can tahan anot? if can, do it again leh!
4) your cellphone with you right? sms your frens ask them to join in. more people merrier mah!
5) thanks, thanks a lot! gimme ur contact number, in future you need it, sms me and i let you rape me.
haiz.......