i'll send to another location then....Originally posted by Mospeada:ah tammy....RIP bah
in abt one week times...the censorship board will raid ur place liao...
the fine is $1000 for any pirated disc...and for the AV....haiz
this is how they can earn that much
all pirated disc also lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i'll send to another location then....
i dun have~Originally posted by Mospeada:all pirated disc also leh
maybe is two disk.. part 1 and part 2Originally posted by pierre^^:its disc?
from the size hor
could be a photobook
Originally posted by Gackt247:OMG!!! TAMMY!?! REM TO BRING THE DISC ON NEXT OUTING!!!![]()
Oi.. we know which block u stay le.. so u know wat to do.Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
sure kena delete wansOriginally posted by viewquek:Tammy, remember to put interesting segment in U tube so that everyone in SGF can have a glimpse.![]()
straight away put in, straight away post here..Originally posted by ^tamago^:sure kena delete wans
Originally posted by Gackt247:Oi.. we know which block u stay le.. so u know wat to do.![]()
lalalala..Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
prawn nothing wans~ notch fun wans~Originally posted by Gackt247:lalalala..![]()
sigh.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Tammy when you finish watching, sell it to me arh?![]()
I think they charge per disc fine de..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah tammy....RIP bah
in abt one week times...the censorship board will raid ur place liao...
the fine is $1000 for any pirated disc...and for the AV....haiz
this is how they can earn that much