i mean at least for me when i attached...it's more than e lust part...it's mental n emotional...either way i will not wanna cheat on hr...believe in giving her everything....100% commitment no less....Originally posted by Arai^ger:i agree wif wat ya sae... but have u ever wonder if tat ger bf or gf when overseas to work or for holidae, then they feeli kinda of honry, they will sure go ONS wan wat...
yaya.... u guys alway sae tat but ended up all crap lor....Originally posted by harryryan:i mean at least for me when i attached...it's more than e lust part...it's mental n emotional...either way i will not wanna cheat on hr...believe in giving her everything....100% commitment no less....
i not crap...u dun believe there is nothing i can do to convince u but i was brought up that way n i have my values n i stand by them.Originally posted by Arai^ger:yaya.... u guys alway sae tat but ended up all crap lor....
Hahaha... You do realise that women do literally the same thing, right?Originally posted by Arai^ger:yaya.... u guys alway sae tat but ended up all crap lor....

Originally posted by jOhO:you'll get women like those u depicted in your post and men who will be totally monogamous and true to their partner..
it doesn't depend on ur gender. we all have a mind and will of our own, male or female. it's the statistic that makes the statement of "i thought only men were like that, not women".
are u an individual or a statistic?![]()
Well my Gf left me cos she met up this guy in her grp when they went to Toroto for vacation.Originally posted by Arai^ger:i agree wif wat ya sae... but have u ever wonder if tat ger bf or gf when overseas to work or for holidae, then they feeli kinda of honry, they will sure go ONS wan wat...
ya i cant agree more. Especially those beautiful ladies.Originally posted by X-men:Like I said, gals these days different....
Most have this 'If you don't like it.. get lost' attitute
They are free to do what they want.
one word 2 describe them......B|TCH.....Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:ya i cant agree more. Especially those beautiful ladies.
They have e mindset that if u dun like my attitude towards e way i do things, u could leave as i have no intention of changing it.
Well they just think that they are beautiful so they are not afraid of no having BFs...![]()
Then be the bigger bitch. And when they give you the look, you give them the 'who's the biii-atch now?!'Originally posted by larren:one word 2 describe them......B|TCH.....![]()
no,Originally posted by larren:one word 2 describe them......B|TCH.....![]()
Aiseh...good remark will always be looked upon with utmost respect...u just did it.Originally posted by harryryan:i mean at least for me when i attached...it's more than e lust part...it's mental n emotional...either way i will not wanna cheat on hr...believe in giving her everything....100% commitment no less....
thank u thank u...for that u r invitied to e chalet in june at changi.Originally posted by davewill:Aiseh...good remark will always be looked upon with utmost respect...u just did it.
Coz I'm a man oso...hee hee
Davewill
Originally posted by AzRaeL:Hm.. but e girl i am refering to is not one. She is nice towards me but just not willing to change her bad attitudes toward e way she does things. Especially in a relationships, but anyways all these is over.
no,
bitch is if they won't sleep with you.
slu[/b]t is if they do.[/b]
Haha..no probe mate, hmm...chalet...r u organizing a birthday party or wat?? Anyway thanks 4 the invitation.Originally posted by harryryan:thank u thank u...for that u r invitied to e chalet in june at changi.
not really cos me b day in november.....Originally posted by davewill:Haha..no probe mate, hmm...chalet...r u organizing a birthday party or wat?? Anyway thanks 4 the invitation.
Cheers,
Davewill
Brudder brudder....i am in the same ship brudder...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. but e girl i am refering to is not one. She is nice towards me but just not willing to change her bad attitudes toward e way she does things. Especially in a relationships, but anyways all these is over.
She say she still loves me but just felt that i wil be 'xin gu' if we carry on cos she is not willing to change despite e fact that she knows that it is wrong.
Right now we still meet up occasionally for a drink or movie...
But really feel very 'xin suan' whenever i with her. its like so near yet so far away from her...
hai... y must it be this way.....
Originally posted by AzRaeL:HAHA!! Bravo!!
no,
bitch is if they won't sleep with you.
slu[/b]t is if they do.[/b]
.Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. but e girl i am refering to is not one. She is nice towards me but just not willing to change her bad attitudes toward e way she does things. Especially in a relationships, but anyways all these is over.
She say she still loves me but just felt that i wil be 'xin gu' if we carry on cos she is not willing to change despite e fact that she knows that it is wrong.
Right now we still meet up occasionally for a drink or movie...
But really feel very 'xin suan' whenever i with her. its like so near yet so far away from her...
hai... y must it be this way.....
I guess if you know what you are doing, can liao lor. Just make sure it's not a trap and i think hygeine is impt lor heheOriginally posted by Natty:I totally agree that it is the mindcept tat counts not the gender. I think it's fairly ok for women to behave this way. Juz dun hurt anyone in the process. To me, nothing's wrong with no strings attached, I think i will prefer no strings attached.. hahaha
Different partners give u different feelings.. maybe more partners mean more variety? Up to individuals i guess..
But am really interested on how many woman really keep a black book?? I dun think much do...... hmm.......![]()