Money isn't everything...If u got money go fly to Korea and get some plastic surgery lor...I think tat will help alotOriginally posted by jasonsamster:i admit i fat and ugly but i got money to simulate them. i can stuff their breast with money then they will be horny. must put many money then they horny. very sian
i like your answer.Originally posted by FireIce:maybe the prob is with u leh?
u not enuf to drive their s3x drive![]()
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i like your answer.
you forgot one C, total is 6C's, the one more is CoffinOriginally posted by wlben:last time is 5Cs..(cash, credit card, condominium, celular phone, career)
now is 5Bs (bungalow, BMW, beauty, bank balance, bar)
most of them are either career or material obsessed
similar to HK girls...
well.....don't blame them its the current changing society
Add one more B pls, Bankruptcy.Originally posted by Evanglion:you forgot one C, total is 6C's, the one more is Coffin
yes sir!Originally posted by shandower:+1! Quick!![]()
seems like everyone here know the problem doesn't lies on SINGAPORE GIRLS' SEX DRIVE..ITS FAT AND UGLY MAN'S.haha..i dun find singapore girls' sex drive not enough ahh..haha its jus nice..they're jus shy..Originally posted by Saltiga:you're fat and ugly?? just make sure you don't act cute, guess you'll be alright.![]()
Originally posted by jonniebanzi:seems like everyone here know the problem doesn't lies on SINGAPORE GIRLS' SEX DRIVE..ITS FAT AND UGLY MAN'S.haha..i dun find singapore girls' sex drive not enough ahh..haha its jus nice..they're jus shy..![]()
yeah, its easy to be turn on by handsome or tall guys, will wet easily, even will little fingering. after all, that is nature. nature makes us wet easier when with handsome guys.Originally posted by jonniebanzi:seems like everyone here know the problem doesn't lies on SINGAPORE GIRLS' SEX DRIVE..ITS FAT AND UGLY MAN'S.haha..i dun find singapore girls' sex drive not enough ahh..haha its jus nice..they're jus shy..![]()
what gives sex....$ or looks ?Originally posted by Mrunknown:got money big deal, 1 handsome guy no $$ oso can make gal have s3x with them man![]()
Originally posted by shandower:If you are not handsome, you gotta be rich!![]()