Yes, but not interested to share any experience... Simply because not experienced enough...Originally posted by marlboro:Anyone try before? Share your experience.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes, but not interested to share any experience... Simply because not experienced enough...
Originally posted by e|mo:![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes, but not interested to share any experience... Simply because not experienced enough...
prostitutes meh?Originally posted by shandower:Threesome = hire two prostitutes
Orgy = hire a couple of protitutes and gigolos![]()
When you have that...let me know..i take my digicam there so that i can make an interesting Blue Film out of it!!Originally posted by e|mo:prostitutes meh?
friends also can mah...
haha...
maybe two pairs of married couples interested in orgy...
3Originally posted by Hershey:When you have that...let me know..i take my digicam there so that i can make an interesting Blue Film out of it!!![]()
Not necessary.....can have 2 gals and one guy also what....Originally posted by Ah^ken:Threesome = One guy f*** the girl and the other girl suck his dig...![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by HingisCrashesOut:im a do-one-thing-at-a-time guy... i guess anything with more than 2 pple will be very distracting for me!
Picture this:
"oh shes going to come wait a while i prolong it for her.... oh another ones pinching me..how come pinch me here?? wait whos this frolicking all over me? oh hi nice to meet u...ORHHH... hey, ya you too, hang on...wait whos this"
Haha...but from this i think you are like feeling more shiok wor....Originally posted by HingisCrashesOut:im a do-one-thing-at-a-time guy... i guess anything with more than 2 pple will be very distracting for me!
Picture this:
"oh shes going to come wait a while i prolong it for her.... oh another ones pinching me..how come pinch me here?? wait whos this frolicking all over me? oh hi nice to meet u...ORHHH... hey, ya you too, hang on...wait whos this"
I'm a Devil what...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
too shocked dat u hv tis experience....bo wei gong~
Foursome = 4 people playing mahjong together...? ~WAHAhaha...Originally posted by shandower:Threesome = hire two prostitutes
Orgy = hire a couple of protitutes and gigolos![]()
Strip mahjong??Originally posted by Devil1976:Foursome = 4 people playing mahjong together...? ~WAHAhaha...![]()
din know you enjoy tis..Originally posted by Hershey:Strip mahjong??![]()
No i do not enjoy this.....duh!!Originally posted by e|mo:din know you enjoy tis..![]()
Depends on you're playing with guys or girls...?Originally posted by Hershey7550:No i do not enjoy this.....duh!!![]()
If it was you...you rather play with gals rite? Cuase you benefit your @@ more mar....Originally posted by Devil1976:Depends on you're playing with guys or girls...?![]()