whhaa...yah loh..Originally posted by ZecHs:hahahaha after c liaoz the topic will not bcome how to have sex
rather its how to rape ppl![]()
This is a very good advice leh, ask your bf/future husband to go watch lah. Then learn all the ways and even stunts if he wans...Originally posted by nanako:i ask u all for advice, but u all tok nonsense... dun like that lah.
i am serious one
Originally posted by poolgal:watch more blue films loh...if cannot watch yellow one then if still cant watch red.ah ya see wad colour both of you like la
If you're serious, go seek PROFESSIONAL ADVICE as a beginner... I believe the ROM or Ministry of Development of aids of these... To further explore from there, you can ask CLOSE friends, watch porno and read more articles on these... But please note as to where ya source your information as some of these 'teachings' can be quite wrong and misleading....Originally posted by nanako:i ask u all for advice, but u all tok nonsense... dun like that lah.
i am serious one
wow dn anyhw say...Originally posted by Jay-C:her yang guo do to her den pang seh her ah...
hahahaOriginally posted by jeramy:put the place which he uses to urine inside the place which u use to urine and VIOLA!!!!!!!!!!![]()
how to get pregnant u mean? or how to be not virgin...Originally posted by nanako:i am serious. it seems tat everyone can have sex easily. how come i n my bf very difficult to do it ?? when he try to put it in, it seems lilke it cannot get it.. how to do it properly n right ? please help! we r planning ro getr married.
the place where a ger uses to urine is not for sex, pla go n read upOriginally posted by jeramy:put the place which he uses to urine inside the place which u use to urine and VIOLA!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by nooki:the place where a ger uses to urine is not for sex, pla go n read up
aiyah it still the same place mah!! but maybe not the same hole LA!!!! wahhaahah paiseh lah!!Originally posted by nooki:the place where a ger uses to urine is not for sex, pla go n read up
its the same area, not the same placeOriginally posted by jeramy:aiyah it still the same place mah!! but maybe not the same hole LA!!!! wahhaahah paiseh lah!!![]()